Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Wilson, North Carolina,  Jan 8, 2013

I received the coat on time. it was great deal. The quality is great too. I would tell my friends too buy this leather coat. It is as great deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? could be a little larger
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice leather goods if you can get the right size
 from Central Valley, California,  Apr 17, 2013

I finally got the 2XL when the XL which I usually wear did not work out at all. The customer service department was good about it all. It seems on coats here, it is a throw of the dice if you will get something that fits right to normal standard sizes...BEWARE of this ...I have ordered different coats and jackets from this site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was off. I wear an XL , and I had to reorder the 2XL
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great jacket
 from Sandy, Utah,  Feb 4, 2013

My husband is very happy with this jacket. He has no complaints. I am looking forward to the leather as it softens, but that is my only wish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True color- black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Warm lining that zips out as needed, leather is a bit stiff, but will soften with wear, I assume.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good, shoulders broad enough for bigger builds
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Clinton, MD.,  Jan 27, 2013

My order arrived ahead of schedule and I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the leather, the lining and overall construction. This jacket will last.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jacket is excellent quality
 from Island of Oahu, Hawaii,  Jan 17, 2013

The jacket was nicer than I expected. It was priced reasonably so I wasn't sure if the quality would be there. It was a birthday gift for my husband and he loved it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same - We knew that it was black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems beautifully made. Nice detail.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top notch leather for a bargain basement price!
 from Binghamton, NY,  Jan 31, 2014

By reading the reviews I knew that this jacket ran a little small. So I bought a 2x for a guy who wears an xl, and it was PERFECT. I priced similar jackets and was shocked to find this one at half their prices. The fit is great, the quality is wonderful, and the man loves it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from Canton, OH,  Dec 26, 2013

my husband wears a 2xL so I got the largest there was which was 3x and it was still too small. returned it for refund.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Very Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mislabeled Size
 from Columbia, MO,  Oct 23, 2013

I am a big man and was looking for a nice leather jacket to weather and bought this as it was labeled XXXL. However, once I got the product it was obviously mislabeled as it did not come close to fitting.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Very Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Alaska,  Oct 7, 2013

Nice looking jacket and I am happy with the purchase. The leather quality is fine (was worried about it being pigskin) and it appears to be well made. The only thing about the jacket is it runs small, buy ONE SIZE LARGER than you normally wear.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful smell
 from MA,  May 28, 2013

Looks much better on the picture than in real life.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Doesn't look bad, but the smell is awful, and we spent hours to air it out outside, but it still there.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal for the money
 from Blythewood,  Mar 26, 2013

This is an excellent jacket for the money. There is a strong smell ( but not unpleasent) to the jacket and does wear off. The style and cut of the jacket was very flattering on my husband. It has the zip-out lining which is a nice feature and allows you to wear the jacket in different seasons for a longer period of time. It seems to be well made. The leather is textured and does not resemble the smooth leathers of most leather jackets. However, this was not an issue for us and we love the jacket.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality...the leather has a texure (is not smooth) & does not show up in the pictures
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good...aybe even a shot larger but not as uch as a full size larger.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great leather jacket for the price
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Mar 1, 2013

We were very pleased with the quality of this jacket. It is very nice leather and is made very well. It also has a zip-out lining. Great jacket!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what we expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We are very happy with the quality of the leather.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing runs small. Order one size bigger that you'd usually get
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Clinton, MD.,  Jan 27, 2013

My order arrived ahead of schedule and I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the leather, the lining and overall construction. This jacket will last.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Napa Mens Leather Jacket
 from Elk Grove CA,  Oct 31, 2012

I would purchase this again becuase it looked completed different when it arrived and it was more than a size too small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? completely differnet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. when I recieved the jacket it felt like it was a factory second
  • How accurate was the sizing? not at all a size too small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top