Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Loved the Jacket
 from Jacksonville Fl.,  Jan 1, 2013

I order this jacket for my husband for Christmas he loved it. Thanks Overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelent
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Service!
 from Meriden, Ct,  Dec 29, 2012

I purchased the coat, and when I received it, (sooner than expected) It was kinda too big, so I contacted Overstock, I put back neatly in box and shipped it back and got refunded on my credit card (no hassle). I then ordered the same coat, but in smaller size... Again the coat was delivered sooner than expected, this time it fit's fine. The coat is so warm and comfy, here in Connecticut in the freezing, I went out in jeans and t-shirt and I was sweating underneath, I think this is the best coat I'll have.. Pure leather, excellent quality, etc... I would definately buy from this site again, as well as recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just the way it was described on site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quailty
 from Petersburg va,  Oct 10, 2014

The coat is too large and the quality of this product is very poor. The coat just do not look like real leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome soft and comfortable
 from New Jersey,  Sep 3, 2014

I bought for my boyfriend,,,,it is cozy, classy and i plan on snuggling up in it as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tanner Avenue Men's Leather
 from Euclid, Ohio,  Aug 25, 2014

The jacket was what we were looking for. The size was just right, and the quality was good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking jacket made of quality materials
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 5, 2013

This jacket is heavy and warm. It's suitable for very cold weather. I would like to try a smaller size but I fear that a smaller jacket might impede movement. Overall it is very nice and has a pleasant leather smell to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value for your buck
 from Auckland, New Zealand,  May 9, 2013

I estimated a larger fitting so i ordered a size down from my usual and it fits very well. I noticed that there was no draw string and that the Shearling is much lighter than the one in the photo. Apart from that i am super happy and delivery was quick considering i live in New Zealand i received my product the following week and the price was a Steal!!!.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Order a size down
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux shearling
 from Monroe, NY,  Jan 5, 2013

Nice coat but faux shearling. Be sure to read the description.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Buy one size up
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfully Warm
 from Oakland, Ca,  Dec 8, 2012

I failed to mention or should i say that i didn't realize that the coat picture shows a draw string. This coat doesn't have a drawstring at all and the hood is fur trim. The picture on this site shows a leather edge and drawstring hanging. It wasn't a deal breaker for us...It is still a wonderful coat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coat
 from birmingham,al,  Nov 24, 2012

wonderful winter coat fast sevice hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought