Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

The jacket is perfect for Chicago weather. The furry lining provides just enough warmth and the leather is good quality. Very pleased with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great jacket
 from New Jersey,  Apr 8, 2014

Jacket is great quality. Fur collar seems warm and comfy. We had to return it because my husband, who usually wears a 42, felt it was a bit too tight. Reviews said to go a little smaller than usual size, but the medium, which is 40-42, didn't work for him. They didn't have the large or I would have reordered it in the next size. This jacket is definitely a good deal...worth the money!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Plainfield, NJ,  Mar 19, 2013

This was a most satisfying purchase; I have worn the jacket many times and always received compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product, many have commented both on the sytle and quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I waited for the right price for these beautiful jackets to adorn my princely sons and was not disappointed. They were everything I wanted for them and more. They were so please. The quality and fit is impressive. I was insecure about an online purchase of this nature, but was completely satisfied and looking forward to my next delivery, this month. Thanks so much O.com, Xmas party was a blast and they were warm and toasty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better than expected perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather and lining was superior in everyway.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Allow a size up for the THICK lining.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality, very warm, runs on large size
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Feb 10, 2013

Great jacket, although it is definitely on the large side. If you're of an average or slim build I'd suggest ordering a size smaller than you typically would. High quality leather, extremely comfortable faux-fur interior lining. This jacket is very warm. Sometimes too warm! It'll be in the low thirties and Ill be wearing this over a t-shirt and Im fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Successful Christmas Gift
 from Washington Metropolitan Area,  Jan 10, 2013

Excellent Christmas gift for my husband. I was worried that he would figure out his Christmas gift because the coat had the aroma of leather and that aroma was penetrating thru the box. What I saw, is what I got.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift
 from woodbury, nj,  Jan 8, 2013

I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas, he wore it out new years Eve and got many compliments. As well as said its basically wind proof and very warm! :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizes run big, but product is beautiful.
 from Southern Maryland,  Jan 8, 2013

The quality of this jacket was beautiful, the packaging was done extra special to insure that buckles or buttons did not rub on the leather. I would just recommend that you order a size smaller than what you actually wear, the sizes are very generous!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size ran way big! I ordered a medium and it fit my husband whom is a large/extra large.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding jacket
 from Spokane, WA,  Jan 4, 2013

A well-made and wonderfully warm jacket. Arms are a bit long but can be rolled to expose "fur" cuff. For the money this is a very good product and it was exactly what I had been searching for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Son Loved It!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 28, 2012

There was extra detailing not obvious from the photo that tickled my son. Like a zippered inner pocket for security items. The inner lining is very soft and is on the inside of the hood as well. It has been keeping him very warm. There is a buckled collar that shuts the wind out from the neck as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was looking for dark, so we weren't too picky about the color ... but seemed the same to me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality and details are great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Generous, but a fit.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Leather Coat
 from St. Louis, Mo.,  Dec 28, 2012

This is an absolutely awesome leather coat. I had purchased one from Amazon and it turned out to be low quality so I returned it. Paying only a few dollars more I got this coat from Overstock that is far and away much better than the one on Amazon. The quality of the leather is very good. The lining is soft and warm. Sizing is perfect. The value for the money is terrific. Buy one of these before they run out of them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT JACKET BUT WEIRD SMELL
 from NEW YORK,  Dec 18, 2012

WHILE I LOVE THIS JACKET FOR MY HUSBAND HE COMPLAINED THAT IT DOESN'T FIT COMFORTABLY OVER SWEATSHIRTS, ALSO HAS A STRONG PLASTIC/CHEMICAL SMELL THAT I THOUGHT WAS FROM THE PACKAGING BUT 2 WEEKS LATER IT IS STILL PRETTY STRONG

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT BLACK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY WARM
  • How accurate was the sizing? NICE FIT - COULD BE ROOMIER
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top