Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great suit
 from Tennessee,  Jan 25, 2013

Fabulous work suit for my daughter who is an attorney. Tahari is always great and when you can get one this inexpensively... you can't beat them for everyday professional wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice suit
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 21, 2013

Great buy! Exactly what I expected. Great fit. Looks great! I would buy this in other colors if they were sold.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great suit
 from Denver,  Dec 16, 2012

Great professional suit. Something different from the traditional black or gray, but sharp nonetheless. Great fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice work suit
 from Canada,  Feb 9, 2013

The suit just arrived and was on hanger nicely packed. The colour was perfect as shown on screen. I had to pay shipping charges and costed me total around **$ but I think still worth. Will buy again. Overall good buying experience.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pergect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is really good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tahari Women's Tan/ Off-white 3-button Skirt Suit
 from Mukilteo, Wa.,  Feb 2, 2013

This is a very nice classic ladies suit. Fit is attractive & sewing is well done.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from san francisco CA,  Jan 27, 2013

From my big O I get for what I expect and pay. I just build my year wardrobe Thank you one more time

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Description is very good, it mach my color expectation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This suit is high quality the fabric drapes beautifully
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good, but the top runs tight, shoulders
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from OHIO,  Nov 13, 2012

Very nice material and styling and very good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Career Suit
 from sc,  Jan 20, 2014

Cute suit. Travels very well. Pleats at the bottom if skit are a nice touch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice suit
 from East Marion, NY,  Aug 13, 2013

I wear this to work and it looks really professional and is well made. The color is nice as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sophisticated and Attractive
 from New Jersey,  Jun 4, 2013

Nice suit, fits well. More fitted than it appears, but not tight. Has a lot of detail in the "kick pleat" at the bottom of the skirt which tends (in my opinion) to make your waist look thinner. Jacket is nicely fitted and its perfect for the office. It is a beige color with grey houndstooth, so its 'not very bright or flashy. More of a business look than a dressy look in my opinion. Great with pearls and a grey blouse.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close - kind of a muted beige with grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, good workmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great suit, excellent value
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 31, 2013

I have other Tahari suits, so I know the quality of the suits before I made my purchased. Wasn't disappointment as the suit is very nicely made and the color is as shown on the website. It's nice if you want to wear a suit that's not black or blue, but still want to be professional and business-like. I hope OS will carry more Tahari suits in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as shown on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Lovely Suit
 from detroit mi,  Mar 23, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised that the suit fit well, looked good, and that I was eager to wear it when the weather turned a little warmer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fit.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top notch suit!
 from Wilmington, DE,  Mar 22, 2013

Very happy customer. The product is high quality, fits well, and comfortable to wear those long hour days!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? item fits right- doesn't run small or big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value suit
 from Raleigh, NC,  Mar 20, 2013

Excellent Tahari suit, great quality and sizing. Same suit elsewhere for double the price. Arrived on a hanger, ready to hang up or wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent Tahari quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice neutral color suit
 from Cincinnati OH,  Mar 12, 2013

This suit was a great buy and I look forward to wearing it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, as expected from Tahari.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Running VERY true to size but this will deter me from gaining too much weight : )
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Dixon, CA,  Feb 26, 2013

Very, very nice suit for the price, love the fit although the sleeves were a bit long and I had to shorten them. Even adding in the cost of having it altered I would never have found this quality of a suit for that price anywhere else!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect, sleeves just a bit too long.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful suit
 from NC,  Feb 26, 2013

I always love Tahari suits. Great suit for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Tahari quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top