Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice shape but odd collar
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 2, 2013

The collar shape is weird, very stiff and odd looking. I am hoping a trip to the cleaners will help. The fabric is a bit stiff all over, and the navy color is very dark (almost black). The buttons are not as nice as they could have been. But it's a good suit to have. Has a nice shape. I have gotten compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate, but very dark navy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
real navy
 from CA,  Mar 2, 2013

Pants fit just right, but the jacket was too tight

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs tight in the jacket
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sharp
 from Lake Orion, MI,  Feb 20, 2013

This is a very professional and sharp suit for a great price. The fit is tailored and classic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Navy Suit
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 19, 2013

Button details add nice variation for a typical navy suit. Top ran a little snug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Snug
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit Very Well
 from New Orleans, LA,  Feb 1, 2013

i read the other reviews and did not find the same fit issue. very sharp looking suit - nice jacket closure

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice.. fully lined
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right On
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Military stiff
 from Upstate New York,  Jan 25, 2013

I thought I would like the interesting collar but it was stiff and looked odd on. Also, the jacket only looked right if the front was buttoned and I don't like to be so limited.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the sizing? ran small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tight but nice
 from New Jersey,  Jan 6, 2013

This is a beautiful suit. I had to return it because it runs very small in the jacket. It fit through the shoulders and hips, and pants were fine, but the jacket is cut very narrow through the waist and could not be worn closed. The jacket looks awkward if worn open. Could not order a size up or slacks would be wrong. Too bad, it's a very pretty suit otherwise. If you are really small waisted, the slacks may be too loose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More navy in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice fabrication and quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate - runs very small in the waist
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Professional Suit
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 7, 2012

I love the look. Very classy and professional looking suit. Excellent quality. Unfortunately I believe it runs small in the waist area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality as expected from a Tahari product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs small. I have other Tahari suits size 10 and they fit perfect. I will definitely have to watch my eating and exercise more throughout the holidays in order to zip up the pants. Unfortunately the next size up was was not available.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought