Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
leather
 May 3, 2015

runs a little small but otherwise a good buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gray Jacket
 Apr 22, 2015

The leather is so soft and it looks great on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft as butter
 Mar 1, 2015

Everytime I wear this, without fail, someone (friends, aquaintences, and complete strangers) stops me and compliments me on this jacket. It is beautiful, so soft to the touch and goes with jeans and business clothes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I am very pleased with this purchase. The Tahari leather jacket is made of soft, supple leather and the lining is silky satin. This jacket is very comfortable to wear. The length is true to description--to the hips, just as any scuba jacket is cut. The size is as I expected; I typically wear a size small, but I order a size larger in leather jackets, as the material has no "give." The medium gives me enough room to wear a relatively thick sweater and still have range of motion. Overall, I am happy with this purchase and recommend it to others. I have no complaints at this time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS GRAPHITE LEATHER
 from hot springs village, ar,  Nov 5, 2014

just to feel this jacket is a pleasure...I have to pretend I don't see the little lamb face...however...once I get past that...the jacket is gorgeous...I first ordered the large and it was just a bit too tight...so I ordered the extra large...hate to say that out loud but that's how it is...I had the sleeves shortened and now it is perfect...I recommend this to anyone who appreciates the real thing and a luxury feel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok Jacket
 from Sacramento, CA,  Oct 28, 2014

Love the color, but the upper sleeves are too tight which is surprising as I have a couple of suits by this maker. Although I like the feel of the leather, it's quite thin with little substance and would be afraid the stitching might pull out. I'm returning the jacket. If you are a thin person, this would fit well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice jacket
 from WI,  Oct 7, 2014

I love the jacket. I bought a large because other reviews said it ran tight but now I sort of wish I got medium. The sleeves are a good 1.5 inches too long. I am short/ peyite so this happens a lot with regular sizes. I love the color and the blue satin lining is very unique!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 27, 2014

This is a beautiful leather jacket, butter soft. Main zipper is gold tone and pocket zippers are grey. Its perfect and just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice jacket
 from Cleveland, OH,  Aug 16, 2014

Nice jacket, but the fit for a little too tight to allow much to be worn underneath. Otherwise, the leather is supple and the color is a nice dark gray which will go with everything. Unfortunately, the tight fit was not acceptable to me and I returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought