Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Suit
 from New Jersey,  Feb 19, 2013

Always wanted to purchase an off white pant suit and took a chance on this one because the price was so good. So glad that I did. Suit looks great - very pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better in Person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
On Cloud 9 in this Tahari suit
 from Ohio,  Feb 16, 2013

This is my Easter suit. What a deal. Will wear beige undies in case I'm standing in direct sunlight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Luxurious, feels like silk. Quality workmanship, I buy Tahari all the time, never lets me down.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect. I can order a Tahari 12 and it always fits. So does Danillo, Le Suit, Kasper, and Sharagano.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tahari pantsuit women
 from Chicago.Il,  Jan 31, 2013

This suit is perfect ... the price is excellent ...Ishould have paid more ... there are no pockets..and I am a pocket person..but it a great suit at a great value price... Thank you/

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looks better than the screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent... worth much more .
  • How accurate was the sizing? the pants are long but can be hemmed....love it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort and ease of wear with style
 from OHColumbus,Ohio,  Jan 8, 2013

I'm impressed by the fabric and its apparent wrinkle-resistance; it is soft to the touch and very attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft wrinkle free fabric with lines slscks
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT UP TO TAHARI STANDARDS
 from BALTIMORE,  Apr 16, 2013

I have 10 Tahari suites for each season. It works, they work. I wanted to replace a summer white and ordered this one. It seems appears to be cheaply made. No lining, but I am not concerned becasue it is summer so tha tis okay. I kept the suit because for the price it will do but overall, disappointed that Tahari would put out a cheaply made suit like this at any price. And in hindsite, looking at the model in the picture, it doens't look great on her either.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? WHITE IS WHITE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was cheap material, unlined and just hangs.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Suit
 from Los Angeles, California,  Mar 19, 2013

This is a beautiful suit. For years, I've been looking for a beautiful white suit to wear to court. Now I have one and just love it. I was happily surprised that it was available. Very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nicer when you actually see it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size. Tahari runs a little big but I knew that
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty but....
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 26, 2013

This was pretty much as expected for the price. I usually order a petite but since this was not available I figured I could hem them- but they were soooo long it would have ruined the drape. Also the slacks were slim fitting. If you have hips they will not be for you. The jacket fit well except the shoulders were wide and the cost to alter them would be more than the suit cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is ok but not great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Jacket is large, pants tight
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not my favorite by a long shot
 from Pebble Beach, CA,  Feb 10, 2013

This suit made me decide never to order Tahari again. They size their suits to fit women with no bust line. I can wear their pants or skirts and they are perfect, but have yet to find a jacket that fits and I am not overly busty. Unless you are totally flat chested forget Tahari. I thought the fabric of this suit looked very polyester, no texture or weave. Really not to my taste in any way and I desperately needed a white (off white suit). I sent this one back and am still looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Off white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric is polyester and looks polyester
  • How accurate was the sizing? Tahari is made for women with no curves
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links