Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!!!
 from BROOKLYN, NEW YORK,  Jun 30, 2011

These palazzo style pants, are exactly what I have been searching for, yet were unable to find,; until Overstock.com!!! Comfortable,great for travel, washes/dries so easy! Dosn;t wrinkle! Versatile,taking me from day til night! I've worn them with a tanktop and crop jacket/cardigan; for daytime wear. I've also switched it up, with a long slinky ruched top/sexy stylish bustier,wrap & chain belt, for evening attire! Can also be paired w/dress casual blouse & silk/crepe' blazer for office/business appeal! I have purchase multiple pair's/colors and plan to buy even more!!! LOVE,LOVE,LOVE,these pants!!!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes!!!
  • How is the quality of the product? Amazing!
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes it did!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just average
 from howard county, md,  Oct 26, 2011

I love this style lounge pants, but don't feel as excited about this pair. I ordered this pair to hopefully replace my current grey pair, from a different, unknown brand. The quality is just average. The only thing this company has going for them is that they market this style. If anyone knows of a company, reasonably priced that makes pants like these in cotton, let me know if your review! Thanks :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. typical jersey...no cotton blend
  • How accurate was the sizing? slightly smaller, especially in bum, upper thigh region
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thin and stretchy
 from NYC,  May 18, 2012

Garment info said they ran small, order 1 size up. I got a large, not my usual medium, and it was too big. I returned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very thin fabric
  • How accurate was the sizing? ran large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as described
 from AZ,  Sep 1, 2011

Cheap, see through and not the color I ordered. I ordered white but these were an off-pink pastel type of hue. Not jersey material as described but polyester. I also had to pay $$$ to return the shoddy item!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it didn't
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap polyester material and see through!
  • How accurate was the sizing? not bad
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from southern CT,  May 19, 2011

I was surprised at how much I like these: usually soft drapey fabrics are not my cup of tea, but unstructured clothes seem to be so popular right now I thought I would give them a try. Don't get me wrong, as a softer garment (I usually wear more tailored styles) you definately need to wear the proper foundation garments underneath, but they are flow-y enough so that they are not too tight, are flattering, and the fold-over feature makes the waist band fit well and flatten the waist line. I bought them in black, and the lightness of them makes them a good edition to my work-time summer wardrobe, since I work in a pretty conservative office, and them being black and well fitting they are still appropriate, while feeling much lighter and cooler than a heavier pant. I am tempted to get them in another color!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes (I ordered black, hard to not match...but yes, good match)
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color did not fit image
 from Shooshone, ID,  Oct 8, 2011

I bought two pants black and brown. I am returning the brown bcause it is really not brown but MARROON! Disliking this color, I did not even try it on, but returned it immediately. Now, this will be ok for people that like marroon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? Did not try on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect pants!
 from MO,  Mar 13, 2013

* if not just a smidge big. I would recommend buying your regular size, I found the waistline a little big (plus side: no tension on the waist or unwanted lines), but the fit through the hips and legs was precisely what I was looking for. Looks better on (especially in black, the color I ordered), but I would also recommend foundational wear of some sort. I've used a shaper and/or a pair of cotton workout pants which do well. Bear in mind that this is not a cotton-based jersey, so it is more slippery. Pairs beautifully with everything in my wardrobe! I also recommend these for a business casual work environment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average, for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate*
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pants
 from Raleigh, NC,  Oct 6, 2011

These pants are really cute on the web page. They are cute in real life, but so much smaller than expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They were a little thinner than I thought
  • How accurate was the sizing? They were MUCH smaller than a normal large. :(
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jersey pants
 from Clinton Township, MI,  Aug 28, 2011

the waist band was too low. The pants were like wearing a pant version of Gouchos.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sexy and comfortable
 from California,  May 25, 2014

Very happy wit the pants I orderd. Will highly recommend it to my firneds

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK Pants, wayyyy short
 from cleveland,  Apr 17, 2014

I am 5'4", size 2, and these pants are too short! That is a first. The quality is good, and the fit is right, but what were they thinking with this length?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice body on this
 from Mount Joy, PA,  Nov 19, 2013

The perfect pant for my yoga class, and it is so comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was weary of purchasing due to customer complaints. The material is not that thin, as people say it is very flowy. I purchased these pants especially for hoop dancing. Unfortunately they are too big and will not stay on when I move around. The description stated these pants run a size small, and most customers agreed. I normally am a size small so I ordered a medium. TOO BIG. verrrryyy disapointed because otherwise I would have loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alas, not for me.
 from Southern CA,  Oct 3, 2013

With its very low rise and slim fit through the hips, these are not pants for ladies with curves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tabeez womens wide leg jersey pants
 from missouri,  Sep 21, 2013

I like these pants. I wish they made them a little slimmer cut in the legs. I know they r suppose to be wide legs and I like them but just wish they made them slimmer in the legs.. I would order slimmer cut too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great jersey pants
 from Oklahoma City,  Aug 20, 2013

Spectacular pants, extremely comfortable, very versatile, I live in these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pants
 from Orlando, Fl,  Aug 17, 2013

these pants are cute and nice. great color. love the material. wear them every day. they wash very well and color doesn't fade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tabeez
 from Sea gate,  Aug 5, 2013

These tabeez pants are simply amazing...! great for any time of day and any day of the week..can always just throw them on and dress up or down to get the look you want to achieve. you can fold them more or less for the length you want which is why these are great cuz they'll be perfect for short or tall people. Very recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way too small
 from Temple Hills, MD,  Aug 3, 2013

This is one of those products that is not plus size friendly, even though it is sold in plus sizes. It was too small, too tight, and came above the ankles (I'm 5'5"). It was suppose to be a 2x(18-20), however my teenage daughter(size 6) was able to fit it perfectly. I would have returned the pants, but my daughter loves them. I would not recommend these pants for plus sized women.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable!!!!!!!!!!
 from Washington DC,  Aug 1, 2013

After reading all the various reviews, I was skeptical about ordering these pants. I received them and have been wearing them nonstop ever since!!!!!! They are So freaken comfortable and amazing. I would go ahead and purchase 6 more pairs!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought