Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Casual skirt
 Jan 10, 2016

Simple easy to wear, easy care

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A summer staple
 Dec 1, 2015

Great with colorful top for a casual dinner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Check size
 Nov 15, 2015

Ordered a large, size is a small. Cute summer skirt to add a great top. Quality of material is not great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice skirt
 Nov 2, 2015

Fits nice, looks pretty, comfy to wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stretchy skirt
 Nov 2, 2015

Not true to size. Smaller than I imagined.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin
 Oct 26, 2015

This is a cute but thin skirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort
 Aug 19, 2015

I bought one and had to order another one once I received it and love them both. An easy item to pack for a weekend trip. Easy wear and no iron.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great material, pretty colors
 Aug 13, 2015

Quality skirts, easy to launder. Got lots of compliments. Very comfortable to wear for several seasons & many occasions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tabeez stretchy skirt
 from TX,  Mar 26, 2014

Material was thinner than expected Length was not long as I expected at all would probably wear over a pair of leggings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Informal attire
 from Boston,  Mar 3, 2014

Nice, light weight skirt. I am going to use to run errands and wear it in the house, but it is very comfortable and soft. I don't think it would be suitable for the work place, unless it is a very informal setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REALLY GREAT SKIRT !!!
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 1, 2013

I ordered 2 of the grey 2X- and layer them !!!! After reading the reviews about the weight of the fabric, I thought for the price I can eliminate the need for an under slip. This plan worked perfectly. This is a perfect skirt for a thick waisted woman. The grey is a rich med/drk classy grey. The fit is slim to the knee- a true pencil skirt fit. It even makes my small out of shape rear look FAB ! I'm going to wear these with deep v-neck sweaters , and tops to help me feel good during my menopausal transition years. Paired with a pair of sling-back pumps, and this cougar is ready for a nice proper date. I bought one of the mocha in 1X - fits great, and has enough weight to wear with just a slip. The color is light exactly as pictured. I just wish I had ordered the WHITE !!! OVERSTOCK reorder all these colors!!!! Thank-you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tabeez strecthey skirt
 from chicago, ill,  Oct 16, 2013

cute little skirt, sort of thin but wearable and cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, very comfortable stretchy skirt!!!!
 from Temecula, CA,  Oct 3, 2013

I really like this skirt. It is priced right for the quality. I can wear it with many tops and it falls just above my knee. It may be to thin to wear with shorter tops but I wear it with tops that cover the rear!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small and clingy
 from DFW, TX,  Sep 27, 2013

This skirt is very small and clingy. My daughter that wears a 14 could wear it and I bought the 3x. When I put it on, it showed every lump, bump, and roll. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 5, 2013

I purchased three skirts in different colors and love them all. I wish I could I purchased the brown skirt too; however, it was not available in my size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stretchy Skirt
 from South Florida,  Aug 27, 2013

I bought one size bigger than my usual size and it fits. The fit is quite nice. The fabric from which the skirt is made is soft and somewhat thin. It is not a rich, sturdy fabric. There is no reinforcer in the waist band; however, it did not roll when I wore it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
skirt
 from Crown Heights, NY,  Aug 18, 2013

Lovely pencil skirt. ordinary but has color and fashion to it. can be worn with basically any top and a nice pair of heels to dress it up or a typical pair of flats to dress down. either way looks really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW...............SEXY and LOVELY
 from Arizona,  Aug 15, 2013

I haven't worn a skirt such as this one in many a year. I was hesistant at the beginning to get one, but thought and thought and said why not. I purchased it in the grey in a small and love the fit so much because it moves with you when you walk and sits correctly when you sit down. The waist is perfect for it is not tight and when you eat it will not bind you. Oh yes, the length is perfect for me also. Good all around color to match with anything. Overstocked, you are my store to do business with for sure. thank you bobbie from Arizona

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skirt
 from North Carolina,  Aug 14, 2013

Works well for work. Washed well. Will probably only last one season but was inexpensive. I would make purchase again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appropriate for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Ware N Go
 from Greenville, SC,  Aug 3, 2013

I chose a light color which shows my underware, otherwise its easy to throw on and go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought