Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tabeez Women's Stretch Texture Mini Skirt
 from New Mexico,  Mar 29, 2012

Was looking for a stretchy skirt that could be dressed up or dressed down, and this is perfect! Looks really small but it stretches for a perfect fit! Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White is white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Looks tiny but the stretch is incredible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as Pictured
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 30, 2014

Upon opening, this mini skirt looked like a longer version of a tube top. I am a small framed person and 5' 5.5" and this skirt was so tiny and short I returned it. The fit was so tight it hurt to have it on. Ridiculously short!! Not at all as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible
 from Ca,  Aug 20, 2014

This skirt was a joke for anyone that was over 100 pounds!!!! Yes, it stretched - but it was incredibly short - too short for any circumstance I would find myself in. I was also very disappointed in Overstock.com. There is no free shopping on the return and it was slow. I will NOT be buying anything else when the quality of the product was poor and I wasted money on return shipping when most of the other sites I shop are return shipping. Not worth your time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
short tight skirt
 from Portland, Oregon,  Jan 19, 2014

Skirt is tight, as expected, but shorter than I expected. For a young girl it would be fine. I gave mine to my daughter. It has worked well for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tabeez woman,s stretch texture mini skirt
 from Florida,  Jan 4, 2014

Wife loves it, can be worn in many diffeent ways, and she said it fits nice and can go with many outfits

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
skirt
 from San Antonio, TX,  Aug 8, 2013

I have never bought a mini before so was a little afraid to try it. I loved it. The fit is great and it is actually comfortably.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Surprisingly good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot
 from Ridgewood, NJ,  Jul 24, 2013

Just what I wanted. The price was appropriate for the quality of the product and what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from New York, NY,  Jun 27, 2012

This is one of the best skirts I own. The colors are beautiful, vibrant and exactly as pictured. I bought every color and Im so glad I did. Since they are one size fits most how can you go wrong. As women we tend to go up and down in size and this skirt is the perfect solution for that problem. I'd buy more colors if they had them. The material is also very stretchable so you can make it longer or shorter is your wish. I am only five feet three and its perfect for me as well as a taller woman just because of that fact .You can also dress it up or down and wear it with a wide variety of tops.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST AS I EXPECTED
 from MA,  Jun 2, 2012

I BOUGHT IT FOR A FRIEND WHICH REALLY LOVE IT AND IS ASKING ME TO GET HER ANOTHER ONE IN A DEFFIRENT COLOR

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought