Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
coverup
 from satellite beach fl,  Aug 15, 2012

I bought this as a swimsuit coverup and works perfectl.Fast and easy to put on and ok is gets wrinkled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Summer Dress
 from Oxard, CA,  Aug 8, 2012

I loved this dress! being full figured & busty I took a chance in ordering I'm so glad I did. I wore my dress with a small cardigan to a family function received many compliments. Then as a cover up at a beach BBQ for a different family function. The versatility is awesome!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric was a little thin, but perfect for summer
  • How accurate was the sizing? OSFA, I'm a busty woman & the dress fit nicely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beach perfect
 Apr 21, 2015

Wore this item to the beach and got many compliments on this dress. I didn't realize at the time that it can be worn as a skirt as well which took the cake for me. Definitely worth the money being it's such a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tube Top Dress
 from Royal Oak, MI,  Jan 8, 2014

I love this dress...I wore all summer...it is a great dress...you can dress it up..with some high heels and maybe a scarf,,,,or to the beach with some flip flops...:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cover up
 Jun 24, 2015

This tube dress was a great wear for my trip in L A. It's great for the pool or just to walk around in. A plus for Tabeez.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Germantown, MD,  Jul 24, 2012

Love the shape of this garment, the colors are bold and beautiful BUT... the fabric reminds me of Spanx... but not in a good way. If you have curves its great, if you have cellulite or lumps its not forgiving at all. The length & color are perfect, but the fabric's lacking. I would recommend this dress to my friends without dimples or who are size 8 and under.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent, very vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the best
  • How accurate was the sizing? One Size does not fit all!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Morg
 Feb 29, 2016

I was excited when I got this dress. I'm 5'10 and the dress hits just above my knees. It can be dressed up or down for sure depending on your style. It's a little see through so I would suggest a darker color; or expect to wear a layer underneath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice swim dress
 Jul 3, 2015

Great buy for the beach or pool. Love the colors this dress comes in. It's got a nice stretchy material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teresa
 Jun 24, 2015

Not crazy about it at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One size only fits short tiny people
 Jun 23, 2015

Was very disappointed that this is not cut generous enough for average sized women. Rather than return it, I'll give it to a petite friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shorter than thought
 from Rochester, NY,  Jun 2, 2014

I like it but I don't think it's worth the price that I paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tube dress
 from washington,  Aug 18, 2012

nice dress, price a bit much for what the dress is, but it a beautiful color I bought the purple and it's a deep purple

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs a bit small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stretch tube dress
 May 5, 2015

This dress stated one size fits most. It didn't say most children. I shouldn't have been sold as an adult female item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap
 Mar 6, 2015

Not what I expected for the price. It seemed more like a swim coverup

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought