Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 12, 2014

This is not worth the money at all! You can see straight through it and the material feels cheap! I thought maybe my skinnier friend would like it but she also hated it. I don't think I'd spend *** on this skirt none less the**** I did spend on it. WASTE!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Very Short
Very Short
Very Long
Very Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great maxi
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 17, 2013

I ordered this skirt and wasn't sure if it would fit right. But I was truly amazed when it fit perfectly on my body. It's a great length and looks just right. I wear it around the house and even outside many times. Great fabric

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from New york city,  Aug 8, 2013

this skirt is very nice. I enjoy wearing it because it is very comfortable. the waistband on top has a good support and the skirt look very nice on the body. this skirt is very recommended. very nice

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular skirt
 from Albany, NY,  Aug 5, 2013

You will never find a softer feeling skirt!! This is awesome, comfortable, versatile, trendy.....You can literally wear it with anything and look super cute.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
straight skirt
 from NJ,  Aug 1, 2013

This skirt is great, the material is spectacular! I've seen the reviews with complaints about the skirt being too thin...any thicker and this skirt wouldn't be as great as it is!! love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
band maxi skirt
 from Bridgeport,  Jul 25, 2013

reading the reviews, I was hesitant about buying this skirt but i was not disappointed!! the skirt is awesome, the material is great and its straight like a long pencil skirt not just a huge piece of material... this will be awesome for anyone who loves comfort and fashion combined :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Long Skirt
 from Alabama,  Jul 10, 2013

I was excited to receive this skirt, I've worn it a bunch of times already, I got the peach color and is really great for summer with sandals. I will order in the darker colors for winter..! Everyone should own this maxi

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 27, 2013

i got this skirt for something to be able to put on quickly if i need to run out for an errand and i use it all the time. Its great! it's light and stretchy but it is not see through so that is really good. I really feel comfortable in it and thats just what i love.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? compared to the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and light
  • How accurate was the sizing? i got one size bigger than i usually am and it fit great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap skirt
 from Santa Fe, NM,  May 24, 2013

This is a tee-shirt material skirt. It runs small. Magnify the fabric image before buying.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I didn't grasp that it was gray heather
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. flimsy tee shirt material
  • How accurate was the sizing? No. It was smaller than expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't waste your money
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  May 9, 2013

Overstock.com should change their name to OVERRATED! Very flimsy. You would have done better just buying a yard of cheap t-shirt material and running a seam around the top with a strip of elastic, and run one down the side to complete the skirt... make it yourself for about in about 10 min. sewing time tops. Although I am sure the factory works in Bangladesh can do it faster! I will NEVER make the mistake of ordering from this site again,. at least when it comes to clothing (if you can even call it that!)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pathetic
  • How accurate was the sizing? very small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size runs small
 from Montgomery, AL,  Mar 27, 2013

Skirt runs small but wears well under a tunic. Unless you have a perfect figure I wouldn't advise it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pencil maxi skirt
 from chicago,  Feb 13, 2013

skirt is so cute and comfy. Love the way it's flattering and not baggy like most other maxi skirts. Material is really soft and you can wear this skirt wiht a bunch of diff things....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
such a comfy skirt
 from scranton, PA,  Feb 12, 2013

I've worn this skirt a million times since i got it - SO comfortable! will definitely order again in more colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tabeez maxi skirt
 from Atlanta,GA,  Jan 2, 2013

The skirt was thin,flimsy, and of poor quality. The seaming was botched and the hemming was uneven. Very dissapointed in the poor quality of the product. The sizing was very off on that it was about two sizes from what I ordered. It was definitely not a maximum skirt if you are over 5'7.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. extremely poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate, far from maxi in length.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top