Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Junk
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 20, 2012

I ordered a size 9 but received a 6. Didn't matter though; these "boots" were going back either way. I don't think I've ever seen worse "quality" in footwear. Joking aside, I would've expected to find these in the Dollar Store. The fabric was extremely thin and there was absolutely no lining of any kind. Save your money and put it toward something worthwhile. These don't look good; they won't keep you warm; they won't last.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good representation of color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was just horrible -- should be sold at the Dollar Store
  • How accurate was the sizing? not sure -- ordered a size 9 and received a 6
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yuck
 from Pittsburgh Pa,  Dec 15, 2012

The boots are no where as tall as they claim and made very very cheap. they have a label on the back polar something.... didnt even come in a box came in a bag... Dont buy these you will be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk
 from ny,  Nov 29, 2012

dont buy..these r so cheap looking. what garbage. !!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. realllly cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boots
 from Michigan,  Jan 12, 2013

I ordered these as a Christmas gift and I never received them. I finally called customer service a week before Christmas and they informed me they were out of stock. I was very disappointed, I had to run out and pay a fortune for boots because they didn't let me know I didn't have time to order from another site. They gave me overstock credit in addition to my refund which was nice, but I would've appreciated better notification that the boots were not being shipped.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? don't know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. don't know
  • How accurate was the sizing? don't know
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast shipping and arrived on time
 from eveleth,mn,  Jan 9, 2013

the boots were alright the color as specified got sent and arrived on time. The inside of the boots were a little thin but would work i think

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality wasnt the greatest and didnt like how little fur/wool inside material there was needs more
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cozy and comfortable.
 from Clintontownship, MI,  Mar 13, 2014

I purchased these boots for my daughter for her birthday and she didn't like them and I kept them for myself. Although, I really don't like them but instead of sending them back I wear them occasionally. I would recommend them to someone who likes this type of boot.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Wide
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these are good light wieght boots
 from rohnert park,ca,  Jan 28, 2014

these boots are good for going out in the cold or being inside on a date

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking boot's for the price.
 from Central Point ,oregon,  Aug 22, 2013

Nice boot .We got the boot's in 4 days instead of 5 to 10 days, super excited

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy boots
 from Massacusetts,  Aug 20, 2013

I don't think its possible to fully understand the word COMFORTABLE until purchasing these boots!!! OMG they totally stole my feet!!! I couldn't take them off because my feet were literally glued to them!! they are extremely warm too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 2, 2013

I bought these boots for my 12 yr old daughter to wear on vacation in colder weather, they are a terrific value. They look as good as Uggs but are a fraction of the costs. She loves the boots!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? got black boots were black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy boots
 from New York City,  Jul 2, 2013

Very cool boots to throw on when running out. they are inexpensive so I'm not so worried about them. They very nice boots and I would recommend them. They are not uggs but they are a good looking stylish boot of that style and they do the job quite well. I would recommend them if i was asked.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the chestnut matched up
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. kind of a suede feeling
  • How accurate was the sizing? got one size bigger fit me like my regular size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are not TALL, they are short!
 from Long Beach, CA,  May 1, 2013

I was so disappointed because I ordered these thinking they would be tall boots or at the least medium, calf lenth, since the title states "tall." They were more like ankle-length. I had to return them! The photo even makes them look tall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair; they matched the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for classic boot
 from Chicago,  Jul 19, 2013

I received this boots and i am very happy with my purchase, I live in chicago where it will start to get chilly in september and want to be redy with these comfortable shoes, inside is very soft and i hope they will wear well..cheaper boot so dont expect to last forever. if you looking for classic boot this for you!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Short
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 27, 2012

I'd buy boots, shoes, etc. off here again. It was a very easy process

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought the gray was darker, but they are still nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They came in good shape, just hoping the durability is good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They fit so pretty accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top