Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome dress
 from Georgia,  Jan 1, 2013

I bought this dress in a size 1X, I wear a size 16. I was worried that it wouldn't fit but it fit very nicely. The dress was a bit long nothing a pair of heels couldn't fix. I had many compliments on the dress, you cannot wear a bra with this dress ladies. I love this dress so much I will purchase it in red. This dress is a MUST buy you will be very happy! Also this dress is designed to cover up all the trouble areas.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. more like spandex
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear a size 16 and the 1X fits very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from allentown, pa,  Aug 31, 2012

I am so happy with the purchase of this dress. It is GORGEOUS and form fitting and elegant sexy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I ordered
 from Maryland,  Nov 21, 2012

Ordering was easy and the item arrived within a few days. I will definitely shop O.com more often.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a little darker red than what appears on your site, however I like the deeper color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good; just as I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The famous red dress
 from Dallas Texas,  Dec 5, 2012

the dress is amazing. I got so many compliments on it. I love it and will wear it many times. I loved it so much that I bought the black one. It has a slight train in the back the cut of the dress and fabric is very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is not at bright as the picture but that's a good thing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the product was excellent. fit is true to size 1X fits like XL.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and fitting for any occasion!
 from New Orleans,  Feb 20, 2013

I received numerous compliments! I now want every color!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Curves with any body type
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect evening dress!!!!
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Jan 11, 2013

Received compliments all night. Was concerned about the back and undergarment but a strapless bra did the trick. I would highly recommend this dress and for the price -- you can't go wrong! Keep in mind it's pretty long and I am 5'6 and wore 5 inch pumps with it and it skimmed the ground...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered the dress in black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? On point size...fit like a glove
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thus dress is so flaltering and comfortable
 from Michigan,  Jan 8, 2013

I love this dress . it'classy! i am very happy i ordered it. i wanted a red dress that was unique and suitable for the evening dress i was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was true to site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the fabric and style is beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? it is true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yessssss!!
 from Tallahassee, Florida,  Oct 25, 2014

I wore this dress to my baby shower and it was a hit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from West Deptford, NJ,  Jun 6, 2014

Dress has a pinhole in back. I called to see if there was another one in my size and color and there wasn't. I really like the dress and am trying to find a solution to fix it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic in Purple
 from New Jersey,  Apr 10, 2014

This dress is PERFECT I love how it fits. It hugs my petite frame quite well. So sexy, chic and classy. I would buy this in different colors as well. However, purple is my favorite color. I give this dress two thumbs up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dress is wonderful!!
 from Belcamp, MD,  Mar 19, 2014

The dress is beautiful. I have not worn it as of yet but i have tried it on. The dress is a good fit but I just want to personally loose some extra pounds to have it fit me the way I want to. But overall, the dress is sexy and my husband loves it and so do I. The delivery was quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black dress
 from WA,  Mar 16, 2014

I love it, you can wear it in different ways. I bought it in black

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Woodward, OK,  Jan 30, 2014

This dress is gorgeous! Can be worn several different ways. I read previous reviews that noted it runs a bit small so I ordered accordingly. Normally I am a 2 (xs) so I ordered a small. Fits perfect! This is a classic that will remain in my wardrobe for years to come!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect fit!
 from Virginia,  Jan 17, 2014

I am soooooo in love with this dress!!! The fit and length could not be more perfect! The color, material and quality leave very little more to be desired. I'm an EXTREMELY satisfied customer!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous sexy dress!
 from Ca,  Dec 26, 2013

Waited for this item to be restocked so I could order one for myself. It did not disappoint! I ordered it in teal and the color is beautiful. It unfortunately does not hide all imperfections in ones body so I will have to purchase an undergarment as my skin is not completely smooth any longer at a young 50 yrs old..but...it will not take much to feel confident sexy and beautiful in this dress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely perfect dress for me!
 from South Carolina,  Dec 26, 2013

I am 5 ' 2" tall and a size 4. I purchased this dress to wear in my daughter's wedding. I did not want the normal mother-of-the-bride dress but did not want to look like I was attending the prom or pageant. I purchased the dress in black and all I had to do was have it hemmed. I received many compliments on the dress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from New York, NY,  Jan 6, 2013

I haven't worn the dress out yet but I can't wait to rock it! I'm short, only 5 feet so I thought I would have to get it hemmed, but because it's so clingy I can just adjust it so it's the right length and will still be able to lend it to some of may taller friends. Overstock.com should have a option for us to post pictures, I'd love to see how others wear it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hottie!
 May 28, 2015

This dress is great...love ...love love...fits well, sexy..everything I wanted...does a good job on the tummy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runs small
 Feb 28, 2015

Really nice suit it runs really small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Dress!!
 Jun 13, 2015

If your thinking of buying this dress.Go right ahead without hesitation.I purchased the dress in RED for a formal event in May.It was full price and worth every penny.I purchased it in a plus size.It was beyond my expectations.It is versatile,comfortable,sexy and it hides all the problem areas.Im 5'9 and with high hills taller.The dress length falls to the floor almost like a train.I loved it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought