Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Jersey Jumpsuit
 from British Columbia, Canada,  Dec 28, 2013

Ordered this in black for Christmas, it arrived (quickly I might add) but in red, I was about to package it back up to return but thought I'd try it anyway. Well I loved it and was glad it was the wrong colour!!! I had so many compliments on this suit, I felt great in it too, very comfy. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pure Junk
 from Mooresville, NC,  May 25, 2013

This has got to be the worse on line purchase I ever made bar none!!! I wear a medium and ordered a Large to be safe. I looked like a sausage roll In this garment if you can call it a garment. Terrible workmanship, horrid material, see through, clings, makes you have a camel toe!!! Wouldn't recommend this to my worse enemy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nothing like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality material, see through, does NOT hang off the shoulder at ALL
  • How accurate was the sizing? NO
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cool jumpsuit
 from MI, FL,  Jun 11, 2013

i find this to be a lovely jumpsuit. I usually wear large and the large here fit me fine. has room where you need and a nice fitted style fit overall. my friend recommended this jumpsuit to me after she had bought it and i'd like to pass that recommendation on :) enjoy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? compared beautifully
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits according to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sexy
 May 9, 2015

I love this jumpsuit. Hugs in the right places yet very feminine. I received lots of compliments when I wore it in red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
figure flattering and fun
 May 5, 2015

Brilliant design, can be worn both ways, looks great. I just bought another for back up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it Sexy and Cute!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 17, 2014

Tis is an awesome dress up or dress doiwn outfit! I was very please once I recceived it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jersey Draped Jumpsuit
 from Canandaigua, New York,  Dec 24, 2013

It is beautiful jumpsuit with a very good fabric.It looks gorgeous to wear for Christmas Eve. The red is so intense, I like i very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The jersey was not what I expected. Not a good fit
 from Jackson, MS,  Dec 6, 2013

The fit was not good for me. The color was nice. The material was not good for me. I really could not get the exact way the jersey should fit. I had high hopes for the jersey, but all I can say is order early if you are considering this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice jumpsuit
 from Richmond, VA,  Aug 17, 2013

My sister and I ordered this jumpsuit and were very satisfied. It is super comfy and looks cute and casual. I love the way it hangs off one shoulder..adds so much to the whole look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really love this jumpsuit
 from Mississippi,  Jul 12, 2013

I've always wanted a simple but sophisticated jumpsuit....its perfect! I recommend this to anyone who wants to look dressed up and feel comfortable at the same time...wear with heels or flats to get the look u want..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile outfit
 from LA,  Jul 10, 2013

I LOVE this jumpsuit. very versatile with the double way wearing and extremely flattering. dark black that conceals and hugs....thinking about ordering in the red as well.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought