Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It is not long on me....
 from Atl, GA,  Oct 28, 2011

I was disappointed but only with the length...I am going ot wear it with my boots so it will be ok. :-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good
  • How accurate was the sizing? it fits around my waist but it is not long like it displays on the picture...which is what I wanted. I am about 5'7 and it hit above my ankles.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Sacramento,CA,  Oct 25, 2011

The skirt that I ordered was great , except size was too big and I would like the lenght to be a little bit longer, otherwise its a good product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was a little too big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great skirt!
 from Westfield Pa.,  Oct 18, 2011

I was looking for a casual long skirt to wear this fall and into winter. This skirt more than fills the bill. It fits in perfectly with my short sleeve tees and my long sleeve turtlenecks. It runs true to size and is so comfortable. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great skirt so comfortable
 from Claymont, Delaware,  Aug 14, 2012

i love this skirt and get compliments on it all the time! great with a t-shirt and sandals...looking forward to wearing it with a sweater and boots!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tabeez denim skirt
 from Northern California,  Jul 25, 2012

I teach high school and need something conservative enough/professional enough/in style enough for a 40-something teacher. This was so comfortable. I just gave it to my sister because I lost weight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfecto
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. LOVE IT!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
true to fit
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Apr 3, 2012

I have a small waist and larger hips. These fit super good on the waist and the length is perfect. However, the waist is bigger and leaves extra material. The look and feel are very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly how they appear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate, Just wish the waist wasn't so big compare to the hips.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long Gray Denim Skirt
 from Aurora, CO,  Mar 24, 2012

This skirt has a more blue/gray color than actual gray. It also has the mermaid style skirt, very fitted on waist and hips then flows out. With the fray on the bottom be careful after first wash the threads pull out easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more blue than gray
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stretchy
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great skirt
 from baltimore, md,  Mar 16, 2012

I love the skirt. I am short 5 3" so the skirt fit perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? small and runs short
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute, but weird smelling fabric
 from Orem, UT,  Mar 14, 2012

I really like this skirt, but the fabric (more of a stretch fabric with denim attributes) has a weird chemical smell to it. It came like that new, and even after I have washed it, it still smells. It's like an odd clay smell, or something. I even bought specialty laundry soap to get the smell out. It improved it only slightly. I tried calling the makers of the skirt for some help, but they never answer the phone or return messages. Sadly, I will return the skirt since it's bothersome (and embarrassing!) to wear and smell in public.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So-so
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Short!
 from Midwest,  Feb 25, 2012

Loved the skirt, but it was almost 2 inches shorter than what description states. I was wanting it to be the same length as the description photo. I am 5'5" and it hit me above my ankles. Not cool! Will be returning the skirt. Too bad, because I loved it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is not the best. Felt stiff and thin
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so great
 from ny,  Jan 12, 2012

this skirt dosnt really look like that and its and ugly stretchy material

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? didnt look gray in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? it is shorter than i though
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grey long denim skirt
 from KIngsland.GA,  Nov 8, 2011

I normally wear a large in a skirt, however in this one I got a large and i'm a little bit more curvy and this was a little tight on butt area and throughtout the hips as well. If you are not as curvy then this will defintily work for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the product was true to the description
  • How accurate was the sizing? somewhat
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but not long as shown
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Nov 4, 2011

I ordered this skirt because of the length shown in the picture and the detail description which says 37 inches. It is not 37 inches but 32 inches. That was very disappointing, but the skirt is still cute so I'll be keeping it. Whoever, does the detail descriptions needs to work on being more accurate on the length so that it doesn't mislead the customer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving this skirt
 from New Jersey,  Sep 6, 2011

I was not expecting what I got. The skirt fits well and though I am short, the length was perfect with either heels or flats.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top