Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shrunk in the wash, too short.
 from Utah,  Aug 1, 2012

I really liked these pants. The wide legs are very gypsy/dancer/circus performer whimsy. The fabric is super stretchy and the foldover waistband is my favorite. The fabric is very thin, though, and the pant legs were just a bit too short. I decided it was okay for loungewear, and then I washed the pants and the legs shrunk up to calf-length. Sadly, I had to return them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color (hot pink) was very close to the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric is thin.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate in an XL
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits just like the picture
 from Orlando Fl,  Apr 22, 2012

The fit is just like the picture. The length is great and they're super comfortable. However, the material is also really really thin. You have to wear spanks under it if you want to go out or everyone's gonna see your underwear.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Small is a little large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWful
 from Asheville, NC,  Nov 16, 2013

There isn't a rating low enough for these pants. They are truly just gross. Flimsy, cheap, poor quality, poor color. They are so flimsy that they would be impossible to wear anywhere, and so thin and poorly constructed that they hang with no shape, nothing compared to the impression you get from the picture. I will never buy anything from this company again, and I strongly suggest that no one else should either. Cheap, cheap, ugly, just bad. I can't say it enough.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pants ~ worth every penny!
 from East Bum ~ You Know Where,  Oct 6, 2012

I have to start off by saying that these pants are cute. Hard to find, and great fabric at that. Read a few of the other reviews, I'm 5'3 and the length on these seem ok, have yet to wash. Hoping they don't shrink the length 'cause I'm not all about rocking high-waters! A bit expensive, but if you love the style as much as me, they're worth every penny!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A-OK :O)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so ok!
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to Size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Palazzo pants
 from Miami, FL,  Sep 1, 2012

Very nice, comfortable pants. I love them. I ordered them in charcoal and black to avoid the thinness. Wear with something long enough to cover your butt, and you're golden. They're great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my summer pants
 from Colorado,  Sep 1, 2012

I love these pants I wore them all summer, I liked them so much I bought five different colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. light and thin
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really THIN material
 from East Bay, CA,  May 2, 2013

really thin fabric. I had the item on and it wasn't stretched at all and you could still see through it, so I am returning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Short and not really Tabeez
 from VA,  Apr 11, 2013

These were actually quite comfortable, but the inseam was only 31", not the stated 34", the bottoms of the legs were just cut and not even finished in any way, and they were not even Tabeez - they are Basic House, which I bought the exact same pair of elsewhere for half the price. I wouldn't pay more than ** for these even if they did fit.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thin fabric, unfinished legs, too short
  • How accurate was the sizing? Shorter than stated, waist was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfortable. A little thin.
 from TN,  Jan 1, 2013

I like them enough to want to purchase other colors. I like the flair leg and it gives me a comfortable change from my leggings I wear alot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well done
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not for me
 from NYC,  Jun 7, 2012

I'm a big medium, these were very thin and a bit loose. I returned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointment
 from Florida,  Dec 31, 2013

The photo shows a full palazzo pant. I have a lot of this type of fold over pant. It looked as lovely as any I've bought. The fabric is thin and the pant form fitting - not flowing. I could not return them so just gave them to charity.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Very Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great color, meh quality
 from New Hampshire,  Sep 16, 2013

I purchased the greenish color, which is beautiful and rich. The small is meant for a 0-2, slender. The crickles were a bit much. The quality of material was below standard for the price, in comparison to another pair of palazzos similarly priced different brand. Disappointed.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Very Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun pant
 from Montana,  Apr 24, 2013

I am 6' tall in heels and am always looking for wide leg pants that are long enough, etc. These are very fun, lightweight, and reasonably priced. Would order again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quite nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant color, true "fold-over" lounge pants
 from Dover, NH,  Jun 7, 2012

Again-- perfect pants for pilates, yoga, or even an individual/personal training session or strength training provided that a lot of jumping or quick direction changes are not required, as pant bottoms are VERY wide and could end up being a challenge to not trip over... :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors bold and vibrant, not at all muted or faded as so many fitness/lounge pieces can be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These pants are perfect for mind-body workouts (ie-- something w/ minimal jumping or dynamic//explosive moves-- I say this because they are VERY wide and loose at the bottom, and the fabric is thin-- this is a non issue for me given the length of the fold-over portion, but it is something to be aware of.
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Rock Springs, WY,  Jul 24, 2014

A little longer than I would like but still comfy. Would recommend them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy and comfortable
 from California,  May 25, 2014

Very happy with the pants I ordered. Will highly recommend it to my ffriends.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fit and flare
 from Chicago,  May 6, 2014

Very comfortable, but tends to sag after a few hours of wear. Tshirt type material, thin and a little transparent. Washes well.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Palazzo pants
 from Il,  Apr 23, 2014

The fabric does not hang well. Very clingy fabric which is not portrayed in picture

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nope.
 from Canyon, TX,  Mar 3, 2014

The pants were not nearly as full as the picture indicates. I am 5'9", so I got the XL. They are still WAY too short. They will be comfy for lounging, but I will not ever wear them in public. On the bright side, the color is nice.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what you see
 from Raleigh, North Carolina,  Dec 26, 2013

I purchased these pants because I looked at the pants in the picture and thought they really were palazzo pants. When I received my order I was deeply disappointed. The pants, to me, we're not palazzo pants but more of just a wide leg pant. I expect palazzo pants to be much wider at the hem than what these were. In addition, the knit material is somewhat thin. I have worn the pants twice now and today I spotted an opening in the seam on the inner thigh. Again, the quality of this product has disappointed me. I wish I could give a more positive review of these pants, however, I cannot!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top