Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing jacket
 from Chicago,  Dec 6, 2013

I purchased this jacket in the brown color, i must say, I absolutely love it. the ribbed stretch waistband and up collar are really cute , the jacket is warm but not a coat you can wear as an outfit or as an over jacket...it's really trendy and a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful jacket
 Feb 11, 2015

Had to return it-too small for my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from houston, tx,  Jan 29, 2013

I was looking for a very casual brown jacket and this fits its purpose. I love the color and is very warm. It looks great with jeans and a shirt. The only bad thing is that it doesn't have pockets. But i can live without them. I love this jacket and I am very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality fo the product is as good as shown on picture. very good finishes.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 15, 2015

The jacket length was Perfect and the browser color was exactly what I needed to match my outfit. Very pleased and recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way too short
 from Virginia,  Mar 20, 2013

I absolutely loved the jacket and I was surprised to find out that the inner lining was leopard print! However when I pulled it out of the bag I immediately realized that it was way too short. I tried it on and it came down to about my waist line (my actual waist line - not my hip bones) On the model it looks like it would come down to my pant line but it was really like a half jacket. My petite roommate tried it on and it fit her perfectly so I think maybe it's a juniors size? I don't remember reading "junior" on the description. It's a shame because if it had come down further I would have absolutely loved it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was horrible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks real
 Mar 29, 2015

This was a steal. This jacket was exactly how it looks on the model. Very pleased with the quality and fit. Carrie

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Short
 from SLC Ut,  Jan 10, 2013

I purchased the brown jacket in a medium. When I looked at the picture, I thought the jacket would be a chocolate brown, well itÂ’s not its almost black. Also the item looks like it goes down to maybe a little above your hip bone, this is not the case I am 5'2, 120 lbs. and the jacket goes up to a little above my belly button. It has a very nice feel to it and nice quality but I thought it would be longer and more chocolate looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute jacket, but runs super small
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 31, 2013

Cute jacket, but sizes run SUPER SMALL. I'm returning it; a size large fit SNUG on my 11-year old niece. Beware!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? This jacket runs very small!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought