Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Skirt nice but very tight!
 from Midwest,  Jul 23, 2013

I bought this skirt and was really looking forward to wearing it, but the problem is that it is VERY small through the hips and big in the waist. If you pull the skirt up to give more room in the hips then the waist just gets bigger. The fullness and feel of the fabric I really liked, but due to how tight it was I could not keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So sad, too too small
 from Va,  Oct 17, 2014

Would that this skirt had fit! Nice lines, good length and blue color, BUT made to fit less than a 0 size! Most 0-2 sizes fit me fine, this skirt was choking my waist while attempting to button.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Jul 31, 2014

This is a great skirt; nice dark denim, not that old looking faded blue jean style; perfect fit for my curvy figure! Length is perfect. all in all a great deal worth the money. I see myself wearing this skirt often for years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maxi Skirt not so Maxi
 from Maryland,  Apr 23, 2014

I ordered this skirt in large, and it's really meant for someone rail-thin in order to sit upon one's hips as in the photo. Right now, I'm wearing it and the upper part of the waistband hits me just below my ribcage as that's the only way I can wear it without it showing off my post-baby-bearing pooch. :) The fabric, with its stretchiness, is somewhat thin, but still pretty. It flares out nicely, but honestly, it's not going to get to your ankles as in the photo unless you've got short legs and no hips. If you want a truly long denim skirt, this isn't the right one. If you just want a nice-looking stretch denim skirt, then this could fit the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Small
 from Jackson Tn,  Dec 24, 2013

I order 2 one in a large one in a xlarge both to small I love the skirt but the next time I order onei will get a 1x or a 2 x. I wear a med to a large in this I would need 2x. I will have to give away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
denim maxi skirt
 from hollywood, CA,  Aug 20, 2013

I like the length..not too long but not too short. not too heavy either which makes it easily accessible and enjoyable to ear. definitely satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
denim lover
 from New York,  Jun 11, 2013

this skirt has a good strong denim feel yet it feels lose at the same time that it fits well which i think is great and my friends love the skirt so i wear it more often ;)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches the color on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality denim
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from lakewood,  Jun 5, 2013

This denim skirt is a great staple in my closet! It's so comfortable and dressy at the same time!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good denim
 from California,  May 29, 2013

Cheap quality, flimsy buttons. The denim is stretchy but its not good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought