Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Hamden,CT,  Nov 6, 2012

I love this dress. If you are looking for a dress to be a show stopper then this is the item to purchase. Sizing is on point so make sure you order at your true size. This dress is quite fitting and will show all your curves however if you have areas that you do not want to show make sure you are confident enough to wear this. The fabric reminds me of a thin rubber spandex but in good taste. I am a true size 10 off of any designers rack and I had to order a large after returning the the first dress in a size small...Once receiving the correct size I was more than happy with the results. This dress is what some call " The Wow Factor".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? On Point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice dress
 Feb 4, 2015

It is a very fitted dress but was very becoming and I received a lot of compliments. For larger women, I would order the next size up just because it is so fitted. I would recommend this dress to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy Dress
 from Maryland,  Mar 9, 2013

I ordered this dress for my husbands 50th birthday party. It's truly a must have. Very figure flattering and sexy I received so many compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 Jun 3, 2015

Black color left residue on skin when trying on. Returned item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The material for this dress was great. Its got some thickness so it can hide a bit of fit. Its very fitted so it cant hide too much. The design makes you stands out. I wore it to a very high end party and got the looks I wanted. Tabeez you should have more products... K

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazingly gorgeous
 Apr 11, 2015

This dress fits beautifully, what I like most about it is the material. The material is a little stretchy, and moves perfectly on my body, it can be worn in many different ways.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Philadelphia,  Nov 1, 2014

Over all I was please with my dress it was good quality fit was perfect and it was what I was looking for,also the price was affordable.I will order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Run Away from this costume !
 from Atlanta,  Aug 27, 2013

OK, for $** bucks you would expect fabric that isn't like a halloween costume. Really ?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
off shoulder maxi
 from Colorado,  Aug 20, 2013

overall I can say I like this dress a lot. I like that it hangs over 1 shoulder but the rest of the cut is nice and fitted. pretty and unique dress I must say.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really hard to figure it out.
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 27, 2013

The shape and design for this dress is hard to figure out. I cannot imagine what kind of shape one's body has to have in order to fit well in this dress. Definitely not for me. The pictures and the previous reviews were misleading to me. And the fabric feels too sticky as it will not allow the skin to "breathe".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought