Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
see through skirt
 from wa,  Sep 26, 2011

I was very exited to get this skirt, but when i received it i was very disappointed. first of all this fabric is see through. I got black one and when i was wearing it with a tan panties that had some flowers on it , you could see every thing, I mean every detail on my panties. It looks more like bikini cover than a real skirt. Very disappointed!!!. Like the design, but not the quality. and the skirt is just to my ankles, I wanted it to be longer.

  • How accurate was the sizing? short
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy and thin
 from Texas,  Apr 29, 2012

What I hoped would be a great skirt for the weekends, turned out to be so flimsy, you could not wear it in public. Any little snag runs the fabric. I would stay away from this. Plus I had to pay shipping to return the item. It sucks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Eh
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thin and sheer and pulls easily.
  • How accurate was the sizing? soso
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mermaid skirt
 from MIami FL,  Mar 23, 2013

ok product but wouldnt buy again- it's for s teen girl, not a woman's body

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap product
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing runs small and narrow
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This skirt is Fantabulous!
 from Brookline,Ma,  Aug 8, 2012

My sister is performing at a jazz festival this weekend,and this skirt is dressy enough for indoors,and casual enough for outdoors.I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is over what I thought it would be. Very light,but sturdy. Flows beautifully!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
skirt
 from Nevada,  Jul 26, 2013

A bit disapointed in the thin fabric, but if you were a slip its ok

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thin fabric,you will need a slip
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute style
 from Boise, Id,  Sep 6, 2012

great flip down waist band to help hide tummy for me, slim fit around the hips and bum area. Length is not that long, Iam 5'8" and it hits at my ankles unless I low ride a little, which is nice that the waist is adjustable to allow for more length.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good, bought dark grey color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, fabric is thin so a little sheer
  • How accurate was the sizing? good, slim fit around hips
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mermaid skirt
 from Clifton,  Aug 1, 2013

This mermaid skirt at Tabeez is a great, essential skirt, comes in great colors so you can find what works for you, and material is amazing. really what you see is what you get here.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good skirt
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Jul 12, 2013

this a great skirts and comes in a million colors which makes it easy to find the right one..I have the orange, wine and royal blue and i love them, the top folds over so it flatters around the waist and the length is great as well. Recommended!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from North Carolina,  Jun 27, 2013

I returned this item did not like the material of the skirt

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very thin and cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different fabric than the navy
 from Jackson, WI,  Jun 10, 2013

I purchased the navy skirt a couple months ago and just love it! I decided to get the brown too, but was a bit bummed to see the fabric was not the same as the navy. The navy was more of a stretch, Lycra type that had some thickness to it. The brown is more like a soft men's tshirt. It's still a super cute style, butt just a lot thinner and doesn't give much tummy support.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brown - accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric is very thin
 from Minnesota,  Jun 9, 2013

I was very excited to receive this skirt. However when I tried it on I was disappointed. The fabric was very thin and cheap. You could even see a freckle on my skin. I returned the skirt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color match to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric was very cheap and see through. I could not wear this without being obscene.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lime is the color of a tennis ball
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 28, 2012

I would love to have this skirt in any other color - but there are no sizes that fit me. The lime color looks more like a tennis ball color. It is not worth $$ - so I am sending it back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not how I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
See thru skirt
 from TN,  Nov 27, 2013

My recommendations to manufacturer is to include a slip when material is this thin.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome maxi skirt
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 18, 2013

Fantastic skirt. Fits great and love the bright summery colors!!! Got this in a few colors and its light, fun and nice. Really happy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from NM,  Apr 26, 2013

good buy for a casual wear. love the color and the flow of the skirt

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very much
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tabeez mermaid maxi skirt
 from brentwood,CA,  Apr 22, 2013

i am very disappointed. I only wear long skirts and usually buy smalls. I ordered the medium and it fits like an extra small. The material is more apt to be found in summer nightgowns. I was so thrilled to be able to order skirts in all colors for the summer but so fa rthe two I tried have to be returned. I am awaiting three more and the two I have already recieved are going back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is well represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so sheer that it can't be worn in public
  • How accurate was the sizing? run exceptionally small and short
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice skirt
 from Montgomery, AL,  Mar 27, 2013

Nice skirt. Runs true to size but I was expecting a dark brown color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered brown but the skirt was a very light brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from atlanta, ga,  Jan 2, 2013

i am very pleased with the skirt. The sizing was great along with the color, came in very quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unnecessary purchase
 from New york,  Dec 11, 2012

Would never purchase brand again, cheap disgusting not work trouble returning just threw in garbage....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size horrible
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the description
 from Fort Worth, T,  Nov 6, 2012

The skirt arrived promptly and was just as I expected. Great skirt

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, material a little thin, but it's what i expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top