Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
see through skirt
 from wa,  Sep 26, 2011

I was very exited to get this skirt, but when i received it i was very disappointed. first of all this fabric is see through. I got black one and when i was wearing it with a tan panties that had some flowers on it , you could see every thing, I mean every detail on my panties. It looks more like bikini cover than a real skirt. Very disappointed!!!. Like the design, but not the quality. and the skirt is just to my ankles, I wanted it to be longer.

  • How accurate was the sizing? short
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy and thin
 from Texas,  Apr 29, 2012

What I hoped would be a great skirt for the weekends, turned out to be so flimsy, you could not wear it in public. Any little snag runs the fabric. I would stay away from this. Plus I had to pay shipping to return the item. It sucks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Eh
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thin and sheer and pulls easily.
  • How accurate was the sizing? soso
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This skirt is Fantabulous!
 from Brookline,Ma,  Aug 8, 2012

My sister is performing at a jazz festival this weekend,and this skirt is dressy enough for indoors,and casual enough for outdoors.I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is over what I thought it would be. Very light,but sturdy. Flows beautifully!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mermaid skirt
 from Clifton,  Aug 1, 2013

This mermaid skirt at Tabeez is a great, essential skirt, comes in great colors so you can find what works for you, and material is amazing. really what you see is what you get here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good skirt
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Jul 12, 2013

this a great skirts and comes in a million colors which makes it easy to find the right one..I have the orange, wine and royal blue and i love them, the top folds over so it flatters around the waist and the length is great as well. Recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different fabric than the navy
 from Jackson, WI,  Jun 10, 2013

I purchased the navy skirt a couple months ago and just love it! I decided to get the brown too, but was a bit bummed to see the fabric was not the same as the navy. The navy was more of a stretch, Lycra type that had some thickness to it. The brown is more like a soft men's tshirt. It's still a super cute style, butt just a lot thinner and doesn't give much tummy support.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brown - accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mermaid skirt
 from MIami FL,  Mar 23, 2013

ok product but wouldnt buy again- it's for s teen girl, not a woman's body

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap product
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing runs small and narrow
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and comfy
 Mar 19, 2015

love the material, feel , awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pep
 Mar 11, 2015

Nice skirt it fit fits true to size, I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lime is the color of a tennis ball
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 28, 2012

I would love to have this skirt in any other color - but there are no sizes that fit me. The lime color looks more like a tennis ball color. It is not worth $$ - so I am sending it back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not how I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute style
 from Boise, Id,  Sep 6, 2012

great flip down waist band to help hide tummy for me, slim fit around the hips and bum area. Length is not that long, Iam 5'8" and it hits at my ankles unless I low ride a little, which is nice that the waist is adjustable to allow for more length.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good, bought dark grey color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, fabric is thin so a little sheer
  • How accurate was the sizing? good, slim fit around hips
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome maxi skirt
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 18, 2013

Fantastic skirt. Fits great and love the bright summery colors!!! Got this in a few colors and its light, fun and nice. Really happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
skirt
 from Nevada,  Jul 26, 2013

A bit disapointed in the thin fabric, but if you were a slip its ok

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thin fabric,you will need a slip
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Perfect fit. High quality, pleasantly surprised. Should have bought this in multiple colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skirt on the go
 Jun 24, 2015

This skirt is great. I think of it as sweat pants in a skirt. You can literally wear it as pajamas of dress it up with a top. Love the color options. Thanks jamie

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teresa
 Jun 24, 2015

Perfect for hanging around the house in this summer heat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Definitely recommend to buy this piece. I bought it in 3 colors and love everythingabout it. Not sure what people are saying from a while back about the material. I guess they fixed the issue. Great for summer as well especially in the cool colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
See thru skirt
 from TN,  Nov 27, 2013

My recommendations to manufacturer is to include a slip when material is this thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from North Carolina,  Jun 27, 2013

I returned this item did not like the material of the skirt

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very thin and cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric is very thin
 from Minnesota,  Jun 9, 2013

I was very excited to receive this skirt. However when I tried it on I was disappointed. The fabric was very thin and cheap. You could even see a freckle on my skin. I returned the skirt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color match to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric was very cheap and see through. I could not wear this without being obscene.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought