Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Even better
 from Albuquerque/NM,  Nov 6, 2011

Over great looking and comfortable. Just what I was looking for to travel during the holidays

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is just as pretty as on my computer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great I had contemplated buying a cheaper one on a different web site but ended up getting this one I am so glad the velour is very soft inside and out tup the picture does not the back pockets on the pants of the pants they make the touche look goodone i am so glad I did the velour is very soft and lined inside the picture does not show the back pockets on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not a a true small I usually xs/2 but ordered a small so it would not be too short it fits me great I am 5'6"and weigh 115 so if you are a true small it might be too small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ehh it's ok
 from Texas,  Oct 19, 2012

i am 5' 3" and 160lbs (i just had a baby 5 months ago) and i ordered a 1X. it fits perfect besides the length in the pants but that can be fixed. i don't feel like this should have cost $50 but it's pretty much the cheapest one i could find anywhere. it's alright and i am happy with it, i just have to get the pants hemmed up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered black and it looks black to me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's a decent quality..
  • How accurate was the sizing? no way!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not true to size or color
 from West Hollywood, CA,  Mar 12, 2012

I tried ordering these for my bridesmaids. I first ordered the gray color in a small and the color was more of a greenish gray. Not horrible looking but the zipper was actually green! The small was also much too small. I then tried the black in a size medium and the medium wasn't much bigger than the small. The material had no stretch in the waist so I couldn't be sure that it would fit all of the girls. I had to return both orders :(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The gray was more green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There was no stretch in the material what so ever
  • How accurate was the sizing? not very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Sizing
 from Muskegon, MI,  Jan 11, 2012

I purchased this tracksuit as a gift for my mom. I had read the reviews and most all of them said that the pants on this item were running one size too small. My mom is a Misses XL, almost always. So I decided to order the Womens 1XL to make sure the pants fit. I had this shipped directly to my parents house for Christmas as I live in another state. When I arrived and went to wrap this, I couldn't believe how small the whole tracksuit looked. It was tiny - no way it was going to fit! So after the holidays, I ordered a different size of the same item. My mom was sure she needed the Womens 3XL. Ridiculous as she is a Misses XL and that size should be huge on her. But that's what I did. And when it arrived, it was too small too!!! Unbelievable. She said she couldn't even slide the pants up past her hips. So now we're returning a second outfit and my mom has no Christmas gift from me. Seriously, be careful if you purchase one of these. The colors and the material are great, but the sizing is seriously wonky!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Horrible!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing should be listed as "juniors", not "womens"
 from Mansfield, TX,  Oct 16, 2011

Quick shipping as usual. Although a fairly nice product I would not re-order or recommend due to the sizing issue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seem good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is very inaccurate. The pants a very small n comparison to the jacket and is muchmore like a junior size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite Loungewear Ensenble--super soft!
 from Saint Petersburg, Florida,  Jul 4, 2013

This has become my favorite loungewear outfit. Very flattering. A Great deal at $@!: hoodie with front zipper & pockets; pants with front and rear pockets, nice elastic at waist, and drawstrings for a snuggly fit. I highly recommend it to anyone who wants a comfy outfit that you'd look great in if you have to run to the store, go to your kid's sporting event, or just hang around the house in.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from New york,  Jun 18, 2013

Very comfy cute color.size was perfect I will be ordering more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i like what recived
 from Dallas,TX,  Jun 1, 2013

will order more love the quality and the price as well hop to try more of a different kind later i love o.stock and i think i spend enough money on this site to earn and Overstock M/asterCard :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fits me just fine and is very comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? just the right size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tabeez Hooded Velour Tracksuit
 from Springfield, MO,  Feb 20, 2013

I ordered the very largest size that I could: a 1X to give to my mother for her birthday. She could not pull the pants up past her knees. She wears a 1X in other sweats outfits. I was so disappointed. Before I packaged it to send back, I tried it on. I wear a size 4. It was too small for ME! The jacket could not be zipped because it could not meet in the front....that is how small it was. NOT a large size of any kind!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was WAY OFF!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Velour Tracksuit
 from San Pablo, CA,  Feb 19, 2013

I returned it. I didn't know the pants were hip-huggers. I am nearly 70 yrs. old. I don't wear teeny-bopper pants. That was left out of the description. Very disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs a little small.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Velour Tracksuit
 from IL,  Dec 19, 2012

The Tabeez Junior's Hooded Velour Tracksuit was beautiful. Would highly recommend to anyone wanting a nice, high quality, casual outfit. Unfortunately the size runs small and I had to return mine for a larger size in a different style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very high
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item was too small.
 from Pasadena, CA,  Mar 27, 2012

The item was too small. I want to return it without have to write a PHD Discotation.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hooded track suit
 from Southern CA,  Dec 21, 2011

The color was beautiful & rich. The feel is soft & thin (not to thick & hot) Love the back pocket detail. I was very happy with this order.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as I expected. A jewel tone purple
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's soft, thin, movable
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit & I'm average size for my height & weight
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size Matters
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Nov 24, 2011

I would have given this product a higher rating if not for the fact that they gave me a smaller sized pants with the larger top that I ordered for the purple suit. I was hoping my order would at least come with larger sized pants to fit the larger top. The magenta suit was fine, top and pants were the same size, I just wished I could find the suit in a larger size. Otherwise I am satisfied with my order.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors on site were a reasonably accurate portrayal of the colors of the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No obvious defects (tears, holes, or discoloration).
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was not accurate with respect to order.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top