Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
They were the best.
 from fortwashington MD,  Jan 12, 2013

Just right, i loved it the inute i saw it and didn't regret when i saw it though i must confess i was a little worried that i may be disappointed. A lot of times when you order online or when you see things online versus when you actually see them its a contrast but not in your case. I was very pleased and satisfied,thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The exact same color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material is so soft and gentle you won't even know you have it on. It's so comfortable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact and on point.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit.
 from Chicago. Illinois,  Oct 23, 2013

I really love this dress perfect , show off my curves and my figure, I receive so many compliments on this dress... The dress was a nice color with the silver in it made it look very expensive you can where it two ways the going way or the back way it's up to you, I highly recommended this dress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too clingy!!!
 from Sykesville, MD,  Oct 15, 2013

the fabric was so very thin and clingy that if you had any little bulge it would show!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
maxi dress
 from Southbend, IN,  Aug 18, 2013

This maxi dress is very nice and elegant. I think everyone will like the way it hangs off one of the shoulders. it adds a lot and the print is very pretty. I wear it pretty often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous dress
 from San Diego,  Jul 10, 2013

The name says it all....foil print maxi dress...the material is so cool, a metallic vibe, i absolutely love it. always enjoy something new and unique so this dress definitely fits that criteria :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy ths dress!!
 from Indianapolis, Indiana,  Jun 12, 2013

This dress looks cheap and doesn't fit well. Don't waste money on this dress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tabeez foil dress
 from Connecticut,  Jun 5, 2013

This dress was poorly made....different panel in front that didn't match the dress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ????
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is perfect! My new "go to" dress.
 from Buffalo, NY,  Apr 10, 2013

I was skeptical about this dress but once I had it on I loved it immediately. Very comfortable and the fact that you can wear it numerous ways is always a plus.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors of this dress was right on. I ordered gold and silver and both were perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? This dress fit like a glove but the cut of the dress was so that it could be tucked or moved to suit your liking.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought