Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wasn't impressed
 from TX,  Jul 27, 2008

I was so excited about this dress, but was greatly disappointed when I received it. We didn't even bother putting it on our baby, the fabric was SO thin you could see my hand through both layers when I laid it on my hand. The fabric also wasn't nearly as cute as we hoped. It was a real disappointment and will be returned.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JoJo French toile dress
 from Chesterton, indiana,  Feb 2, 2011

Loved it. Was sooo cute! Was the perfect color of brown and pink. Would buy another product by JoJo again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable dress
 from Riverside, IA,  Nov 1, 2010

When I looked at this dress, I noticed pattern, but not details. My sister pointed those out. The neat part about this dress is the pattern is not identical on each one. It seems to be a huge landscape of various things. The example has a donkey, but the one I received has a goat. It's absolutely adorable! It's actually a halter dress, so would be cute with a little sweater, if you can find a tiny one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great dress
 from California, CA,  Sep 27, 2010

this dress is very fashionable and comfortible my daughter could fully function and crawl in it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Dress
 from RANDALLSTOWN,  Sep 14, 2010

THIS IS A CUTE DRESS...HOWEVER, THE QUALITY IS NOT THE BEST. THE MATERIAL IS ON THE THIN SIDE MORE OF A TISSUE FEEL, AND IT'S NOT LINED.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I recieved it.
 Oct 17, 2009

I was just happy to recieve it here in germany. Nothing was damaged and it came in a farely short time. However, I tried to order something else for my sister and have it sent to her, with the same account, and it would not let me change the sending address. This should be mention that it is not possible to change the address and you would need a new account if you would like things sent to two different address/countries....she never recieved and the account was lose.Thank You,customer

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dress
 from Hartselle, AL,  Jul 1, 2009

The dress is very nice. Well made and the colors are beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Tennessee,  Jul 13, 2008

Precious dress - my little girl looks like the cover of a magazine in this dress, if I may say so myself! Would definitely recommend this sweet dress to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top