Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My 1st JoJo Bag!
 from Stonington, CT,  Feb 13, 2009

I love this bag! It's adorable & well made. It was hard to choose between all the great JoJo Designs that The O offers but I'm extremely pleased with my choice! I'll will be back for more & would give this as a gift for sure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic and sturdy
 from Topeka, KS,  Aug 18, 2010

This was a gift for our daughter who teaches high school math. The bag is strong enough and big enough to carry her heavy teacher's manuals and papers to grade back and forth from school and home. She loves the design and quality of the bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy looking tote!
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 25, 2009

I love the long straps, you can easily swing over your shoulder and if the tote is full, it doesn't get in the way of your arms like a tote with short straps will do. It can definitely function as a purse. Color is as clear as pictured. I am enjoying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Freeport IL,  Oct 15, 2008

I Love the bag. i just got one for my daughter in texas and she really likes it. I use mine to go back and forth to work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Tote
 from Chicago, IL,  May 17, 2008

This tote was a gift to myself for Mother's Day. I love the feel of the fabric and the design. It is just what I needed. I commute by bus and run most of my errands on days that I work. This tote allows me to carry everything I need from makeup to books to read in the doctor's office to a light snack. Thanks Overstock.com. I'll be back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a handbag but a tote,good constuction
 from Niles,Ohio,  Dec 26, 2012

I thought I was ordering a purse type bag not a tote bag,this was a gift so unhappy about this purchase.Beautiful bag if you want to pay $ for a tote bag

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? little bigger than thought
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, great size, practival
 from Atlanta,  Oct 23, 2012

I love this tote. It's fun and practical. I would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The bag is just the right size. Holds all the things I want plus can add a book and even a hoodie for the cooler weather.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JoJo Designs Handbag
 from New York City,  May 23, 2012

I adore the look of this Handbag. My only worry is the two handles that hold the bag might not be that strong. But despite my worry I am looking forward to one day to be using this bag. Thank you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent size for a Handbag
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
multifunctional
 from mx,  Feb 2, 2012

love it- great present too- good quality, pretty design, nice beach bag, book bag, day bag and more

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb- gets fuzz on it because of its material have to get lint roller out but great bag
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roomy
 from Latah, WA,  Jul 7, 2011

I love this bag, room for me to us daily and great when I have the kids and can throw extra items in my purse for the day. The purse hangs well on your shoulder as well. I was very please with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great seams and stridy
  • How accurate was the sizing? bigger than I though
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what happen to this company?
 from rochester ny,  Mar 30, 2011

Short and sweet; cheap, thin and definately not worth $$$ Bucks. Two little unzippered inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Somewhat underwhelmed
 from Virginia,  Jan 18, 2011

The bag is cute, and the stitching seems well done. I've been using it for a few months without issue. However, I felt underwhelmed when I received it. Upon seeing it, it seems overpriced for what it is. I feel I could have gotten a very similar bag at a big box discount store at half the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bag
 from Western PA,  Sep 30, 2010

This bag offers enough space and nice design. Only problem is cheaply sewn pockets inside and no padding in arm strap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for teachers
 from Centreville, VA,  Sep 29, 2010

I am a theater teacher, so I was looking for a soft, easy to carry bag that was big enough to carry multiple scripts and whatever other odds and ends I might need. I couldn't believe how big the bag was, and the strap is extra wide and very soft. I love this bag! It's pratical, durable, and very attractive. I would recommend it to teachers anywhere!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bag
 Jul 27, 2010

I love this bag! It's the perfect size for bringing stuff back and forth to work and seems to be well made - even has pockets inside!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 from NY, NY,  Mar 18, 2010

I love this bag! I use it for work to bring my students papers home to grade. It can hold a lot of books and papers but it does not look bulky. It is durable and cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag!
 Feb 26, 2010

Roomy and durable. This held a lot of stuff on a cross-country plane trip. Very cute... bigger than I expected, which was a pleasant surprise. Nice thick straps make it comfy to carry on shoulder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice,roomy bag
 from bookline,ma,  Feb 13, 2010

I needed another tote for everyday running around and find this...and so far its great and roomy to grab and goo...I love i and its a great size and I like the long straps...thanks!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too big
 from Mesa, AZ,  Feb 1, 2010

The picture and wordage is misleading. It's more like a tote. The description says handbag. I figured it would be the size of a medium to large purse according to the demensions. It's more like a beach bag or bag you would use for school. Item is very cute. However, much too large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought