Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute!Cute!Cute!
 from Texas,  Oct 30, 2007

This is really cute on, but warning- it says to hand wash only. I washed mine and it still held up great! I ordered several of these outfits for my little girl! They look great, I have only washed a few but those have held up great. It is a knit material and will probably shrink, but I don't dry them so they've been great for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly pink
 Mar 7, 2015

Soft and delicate for a special baby girl. Great design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 Cute:)
 from Havre De Grace, MD,  Dec 26, 2009

I got this for my sisters baby and its so sweet. It seams to be made well but the real test will be how well it does after washing. Love OVERSTOCK makes shopping easy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JoJo Designs 2-piece Satin Ribbon Baby Girl's Outf
 from San Francisco bay area,  Jul 23, 2008

The outfit is absolutely adorable. Since I purchased the outfit for a gift I'm unable to comment on it's wear-ability, I can say that it was very well made and should hold up well. Not only will I recommend this outfit, I 'd feel comfortable recommending anything made by this particular designer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Infant wear just OK
 from Danville, CA,  May 5, 2008

Purchased this as a new baby gift. It is MUCH pinker trhan I had anticipated.If you were thinking pastel, then this is NOT the choice for you. It does say to hand wash, so I know that might be a deterant. It is soft as described by other reviewers. I can't comment on the size, but appears to be about right for a 6 month old. My only complaint is that it is just OK as far as how it looks. I think the value is fair, and of course it came right on time as expected. There is so much from which to choose when one is purchasing an infant gift, that I was just a little disappointed. I have no experience with the JoJo Designs company....perhaps that is the draw of some of the rave reviews?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 from New York,  Apr 21, 2008

I love this outfit! It is so cute! I do find that all of the JoJo brand runs narrow and long. Not for a chubby baby. The only thing I was dissatisfied with is that all of the JoJo clothes I bought say HAND WASH, but Overstock advertises Machine wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute, but fell apart
 from MS,  Apr 1, 2008

I love overstock and order regularly. However, I wasn't completely satisfied with this outfit. The first time my baby wore it two of the little flowers fell off. I know that I can sew them back on, but it is just a hassle to do that everytime she wears this outfit. The outfit is precious and you can't beat the price, but the quality wasn't the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!!
 from NJ,  Mar 21, 2008

I LOVE this outfit!! What a great price. I saw it for 2x as much in the stores... great for summer!! FAST SHIPPING!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty outfit
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 10, 2008

This outfit is pretty, but the flowers that are on it have all fallen off after 1 wear. It is not sewed together very well and unfortunately I now have to take up sewing and reattach the flowers. Overall though, it's an adorable out fit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Precious outfit!
 from Kentucky,  Mar 5, 2008

I sent this little 2-piece pink w/ satin ribbons outfit to my great-granddaughter for Valentine's Day and her mommy said it was soft and beautiful. She wore it the next day after it was washed first. Assume it launders well from what she told me. Good again, os.com!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Girlie
 from Robbinsville, NJ,  Feb 15, 2008

Baby has not worn it yet but it seems like it will be comforatable since it's 100% cotton with Hand Wash Only directions. Very thin material, but it's a summer time outfit. I ordered "Tie Dye Infant Girl's Dress Set" in blue, "Tie-dye Heart Outfit" in black and this one. The "Tie-dye Heart Outfit" in black is my favorite but this is very cute. Very girlie. I hope they hold up. Can't beat the price. All JoJo outfits appear to be much better quality than other same priced brands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Cute
 from Florida,  Feb 1, 2008

One more thing I bought for my granddaughter from JoJoDesigns and I love them all. This is beautiful, very good quality and looks wonderful on. I would highly suggest it for your precious little one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Adorable outfit, but didn't know if wasn't machine washable. It's a wash by hand and line dry item. Wouldn't have purchased it, if I knew that as I don't have to wash kid's clothes by hand and line dry them. Otherwise, cute outfit and super soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
krenee
 Oct 21, 2007

I loved this outfit when I saw it online. I was bit unsure exactly how comfortable and easy to wear it would be. I can report that my daughter loves to wear the outfit and she can move around without restrictions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit for a little princess
 from Ilion, NY,  Oct 15, 2007

This sweet little outfit was soft and silky and made a beautiful shower gift. It appeared to be true to size and to be sure to be comfortable for an infant. It looked just as adorable as displayed. It was an excellent value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty item, poorly constructed
 from Puyallup, Wa,  Sep 21, 2007

I ordered both the purple capri version and this pink version. Both are very pretty and feminine, but one of the roses fell off of the pink pants right after it came out of the bag. The rest of the roses stayed put and show no sign of falling off even after washing, so I assume it was an unfortunate fluke.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bargain
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 21, 2007

Outfit is so feminine and perfect for late spring through summer. I would have purchased this in a store for the Overstock price, but the retail price was outrageous. I definitely will visit Overstock for 'designer' baby and kid clothes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought