Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 Nov 16, 2007

My daughter isn't big enough to wear this yet, so I can't comment on the tight arms and hard to get into issue sited by the other reviewer, but at first glance (and after washing for the first time), it's gorgeous, and she's going to look like a little fashion plate when the time comes for her to wear it, I just know it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JoJo Designs 2-piece Paisley Baby Girl Outfit
 from Severn, MD,  Jan 6, 2009

The was the very 1st item that I have ordered from overstock. I was very pleased with this outfit. The paisley was very soft and felt good next to my baby skin. I would deginitely order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable and Comfortable
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Apr 15, 2008

Love this boutique outfit for my daughter. Jo Jo has unique fun outfits that look nice and are also comfortable for active little ones! I plan to order more in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A MUST HAVE!!!
 from Indiana,  Mar 28, 2008

I bought several outfits for my granddaughter, who we are expecting in July; and this outfit is the favorite. It is absolutely the most adorable outfit...the picture and description does not do it justice. It is made of the softness material...almost like micro suede. It is just adorable. I can't wait to see my little Maria in it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too cute!!!
 from Lexington, MS,  Mar 12, 2008

I bought this for my 18 month old and it is absolutely "too cute" on her! It fits perfectly, and she seems very comfortable in it! I've washed it several times, and it still looks great! I would recommend this to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jo Jo designs
 from Trumbull CT,  Jan 25, 2008

cute little out fit niece loves it real boutique syle great price would would shop again with over stocks true to size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute outfit
 from Williamsburg, KY,  Jan 7, 2008

My daughter received this as a Christmas gift and the outfit is gorgeous. She recently wore it to a baby shower we attended and actually got most of the attention. The outfit is very soft and appears to be well made. The only problem is the outfit was shipped with a mismatched size. The shirt was 6-12 months and the pants was 12-18 months. Luckily my daughter is pretty tall and not walking yet so it didn't seem to make much difference. Otherwise the outfit is a really good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 22, 2007

Outfit is adorable and the material is very soft. Came out nicer than I thought. Wore it to a Holiday party and my little one received lots of compliments. One drawback is it is a bit tight to put on the arms- but maybe that is just my squirmy daughter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paisley princess
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 26, 2007

What a cute outfit. This gets so many compliments. My little girl looks adorable in it. It's also true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday present
 from Berlin, MD,  Nov 17, 2007

I bought this for a little girl I take care of, and her birthday is Halloween, I got the 12-18 months because she's so tiny and it fit perfectly. It looked like it was a bit dressy, something to wear on Thanksgiving maybe, but still, absolutely darling on her. She wouldn't take it off, I'd recommend it in a heart beat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too tight in the arms
 Nov 10, 2007

it was very cute but when we tried to put it on our daughter it was too tight in the arms and very hard to get it on her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought