Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
tote
 from torrington,ct,  May 15, 2008

I love this tote. It is great for everyday use, many compartments throughout. Lightweight yet durable. I ordered two, gave one to my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tote!
 from St. Louis, MO,  May 24, 2008

I just received this tote and I love it! It is a cute tote and I like that it has inside pockets too. If you buy this, you will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tote
 from 44028,  Jan 15, 2013

Was disappointed in the quality and the size. It was a Christmas gift for someone and I didn't have time to exchange it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I expected better quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STRIPE TOTE
 from Queens, New York,  May 11, 2012

I REALLY LIKE THE COLORS AND THE STYLE OF THIS BAG. I ORIGINALLY THOUGHT IT WOULD HAVE BEEN A BIT LARGER. BUT IT'S VERY NICE LOOKING AND DURABLE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXCELLENT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY
  • How accurate was the sizing? FAIRLY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from TEXAS,  Sep 29, 2011

Very pretty tote bag given as a gift. Recipient was pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lots of pockets!
 from ca,  Sep 7, 2010

I liked the bag.. good quality and very useful because it has a lot of small pockets inside so my things don't get lost in it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CK7777
 Jul 18, 2010

Great Bag!! Excellent quality delivered quickly, very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 12, 2009

I took this tote on vacation to Scottsdale last week. I intended to use it as a pool tote for my magazine, sunscreen and keys. I did not over-fill it. However, after only two days, the handle became unstitched and pulled out of the tote. I checked the three other places where the handles were stitched to the tote and they were O.K. I will have to take this tote to get repaired, now, because I can't use it. I will have the other handles re-enforced. Considering the price I had to pay for this rather smallish tote, I am disappointed I have to pay out more money to use it. It is an attractive little bag, but I would not recommend it for beach or pool use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Phoenix, az,  Jun 18, 2009

I love this bag. It has two pockets on the outside that are big enough for a book or bottle of water, no more losing keys. The insde is completely lined with pockets, the center area still has plenty of room for the big things, such as diapers, babywipes, bathing suits etc. I wish I had this bag in every color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jo Jo Designs
 from Atlanta. GA,  Jan 14, 2009

Great product... shipped very fast! I love it; I have not had the first complaint or problem. The size was perfect for my daughter's diaper bag. Love the material and the fabric is beautiful! I have got nothing but compliments since I got it. Also, the top (the black part) was big enough for me to have my daughter¿s name put there. Did I say that I LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
darby creek
 from Cincinnati,  Dec 15, 2008

I bought this bag to use on my caribbean cruise and loved it! I got so many compliments on how cute it is. It has lots of interior pockets for organizing. The straps aren't as flimsy as some say they are, but then again I was only carrying a book, some sunscreen and the like. I would recommend this as long as you don't plan on toting a bowling ball or something. It is super cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bag to use as small diaper bag
 Sep 4, 2008

Love this bag! It is really cute and fits everything I need for my child (and me!!) when going out for errands etc. Lots of little pockets inside for snacks and what-not. It is a nice alternative to my other really big diaper bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jo Jo Tote
 from Schererville, IN,  Aug 6, 2008

I like that the tote has several pockets on the inside to organize my things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Every girl in the family has to have one
 from Oceanside, CA,  Jun 24, 2008

I agree with another reviewer that the straps don't seem durable., The purse looks even better than the picture shows. My daughter saw it and is having me order one for her. My other daughter has the black and denim and loves hers. She uses it for school and puts a med book in it. I am hoping it won't break the straps. One thing though since it's material you could fix the straps! Machine washable. Great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
multicolor striped tote
 from Washington DC metropolitan area,  Jun 4, 2008

Handsome bag. Wonderful use of storage pockets. I purchased the same interior and color fabric, covered a strong piece of cardboard with it and placed it inside to make the bottom sturdier as well as to provide a hiding place underneath it for things like extra cash and a passport. Enjoying the handbag and would recommend its purchase. A good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Took tote on airplane
 from Ohio,  Jun 2, 2008

This is a really cute tote. I used it to travel on airplane. It has lone enough strapes that you can put it over your shoulder. It isn't real big but has alot of pockets inside. I put things I would need while on the plane. You could not use this for over night bag not big enough. Ronda

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bag
 from Rockford, MN,  Jun 1, 2008

This is a nice bag, wish it would have been a bit bigger. Love the style and the colors. Would recommend this for a back up tote bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this tote!
 from Romeo, Michigan,  May 7, 2008

It's a perfect size, not too big - not too small. The pockets inside are very nice and roomy. I know one person wrote that it seemed flimsy, but I don't think so. It's not made of heavy-duty twill...I wouldn't like it if it was. But it is made very nicely and perfect for sunglasses, cell phone, one or two paperbacks - I even fit in a 1 1/2" binder. The sewing is perfect and the pink accent just makes this bag stand out. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from DC metro area,  Apr 22, 2008

Very pretty, versatile and durable. Will go with lots of outfits, has lots of room, lots of inside pockets and can be washed! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute!
 from Hawthorne, NJ,  Mar 26, 2008

I absolutely love this bag! It's so cute and has so many different inside pockets to hold everything I own. I can't wait to use it all summer long- the bright stripes make it so friendly! This bag is so durable too- I use it for my books for school and while it doesnt hold more than 1 book and notebook at a time, it definitely stands up to the challenge of heavy school books.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought