Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Meh
 from CT,  Nov 23, 2012

For the price, they're decent. If you want boots of quality and comfort, these are not them. They are not comfortable to wear for long periods of time, the shoe laces are stiff and cheap feeling, and the zipper on the back is obviously cr@p. For my budget, they were a good choice, but once I can get a better quality pair, these will be out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price!!
 from anywhere but here,  Jun 23, 2012

I brought these boots because my other Roxy boots got a hole in them after three years, so this is a downgrade. I like the back zip on them which makes them comfortable and easy to take off. I like the way it folds over and are great with my long socks. They must look good because I had some haters wishing they had some.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the actual for the boots!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the boots look great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing of the boots is accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new boots
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 7, 2012

I love, love, love this addition to my wardrobe. They are so versatile. I can wear them with skirts, shorts, pants, dresses. And the ability to change up the look with the side snaps and the flannel lining is awesome.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was pretty spot on. Maybe they are a little lighter.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plastic and glue!
 from nyc,  Apr 6, 2012

The boots got here super fast. The first boot out of the box was smelly plastic with glue pulling from the heel between the upper and the sole. I never even bothered to pull the other boot out of the box....they were back in the box and mailed back to Overstock within the hour. The return label was fast and easy to access. I hope that the rest of the process will go as well. My experience with returns in the past has steared me away from this site. I took another chance here and hopefully they will be better with the return process this time. That said, I have also purchased many really good products here at great prices. This boot is a poorly made bad product. If you see it from very very far away it is a cute style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was very close to the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the worst quality peoduct ever from overstock
  • How accurate was the sizing? my order was defective so it was never tried on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved them!
 from Anaheim Hills, CA,  Oct 29, 2013

Loved them! The color is somewhat lighter than pictured

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Short
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks so cheap
 from new york,  Mar 19, 2013

Not comfortable, still in a box so dissapointed, the looks of the shoes.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not comfortable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots too small
 from NC,  Jan 4, 2013

Ordered these for my daughter. She loved the boots, but they were too small (almost by a size) and the zipper did not zip smoothly. Didn't keep them because of the size, but also afraid the zipper would break. Got a coat from Overstock and it was a perfect fit and wonderful quality. Will definitely order from Overstock again, but would beware of the shoe sizing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. zipper didn't zip smoothly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing ran small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the Price
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 26, 2012

They take a minute to get on, but there are a couple different ways to wear them and they go with all of my skinny jeans and leggings. If you're looking for a pair of really comfortable, warm, cute, cheap boots, I'd check these out for sure.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They are a little bit lighter in person than depicted on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, the quality is fine. I wouldn't count on wearing these for years, but they have good support and look well-made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute boots!
 from Renton, WA,  Apr 21, 2012

I love these boots and highly recommend them! Though one down side was that in the pictures you couldnt see the inside.. so when i got them i just found out there whhite and red plaid which isnt my favorite but thats ok!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was pretty much the exact same color!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes.. was a little snug but not bad at all!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Simi Valley, CA,  Apr 13, 2012

My daughter had tried every place possible to find these boots, each time they did not have the color or the size she desired. She thought she was just out of luck and really wanted them. Overstock pulled through for her, thank you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Want compliments?
 from CT,  Mar 13, 2012

I have worn these almost everyday since receiving them, and not one of those days has gone by without a compliment on them! I love how tough and rugged they look. Definitely on trend with military style. The red zipper adds just enough flair and color to keep them interesting. I teach preschool and I can wear these all day and run after my students without out ever feeling any pain or discomfort. They have withstood mud, snow, ice, rain, paint, woodchips, crawling on floors, climbing on playscapes, tugging, pulling, scraping (seriously, I have the best kids ever!) and so much more without a mark on them. You want style? check! You want warmth? check! You want compliments? You got 'em!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just a touch lighter than pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, can take a true beating!
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Jan 14, 2012

I bought these for my daughter and she only wore them a couple of times and the zip tab fell off the back of one of the boots - so I had to return them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical
 from Montana,  Nov 21, 2011

Practical boots. The material, though it's not leather, is soft and comfortable. Have owned these for just a month or so. We'll see how long they last.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Equal to the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top