Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
YAY!!!
 from SoCal,  Dec 30, 2011

I love them, they have black, red, and white plaid on the inside...wish it was different but i like them alottt. JUST GET THEM. GOOD COMBAT BOOTS ARE HARD TO FIND

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched perfectly!!!! :)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality..SUPPOSED to have wax laces to keep it laced(yes it has them)!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate...didn't have a 9.5 in stock so i got a 10, kinda big on me
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots Made a Great Gift
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Dec 24, 2011

Boots were excellent quality and made a wonderful gift. Recipient most delighted!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as ordered.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was a gift for a friend. They loved the boots!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great military boots!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 12, 2013

I normally wear a size 6.5 but for these boots I had to get a 6 because it seems the size is larger than normal. I LOVE how these boots look. Love the zipper in the back so you don't have to keep tying the lace. It has a rugged look. I also have wide feet and these boots are nice and wide! No breaking in necessary, so I was very happy about that since I always have a hard time finding shoes with wide width. These boots are also pretty lightweight which is a good thing since I do a lot of walking. The only thing about them that made me a slight bit disappointed was the material of the boots. I feel like I shouldn't have paid more than $** for it since it doesn't feel like quality material. I normally wear these boots with tights or jeggings or even a dress. Love the look and I do recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lightweight, material feels kind of cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from California,  Nov 1, 2011

I returned these boots as the stitching, material and overall quality of the boot was not satisfactory to their price range.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unsatisfactory
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots are a must have!
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 9, 2011

The color was true to what I saw in pics I really love this boot and they actually look better in person The sizing was perfect. I wear a 8.5 and it was right on point!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smiley58
 from St Louis, mo,  Oct 11, 2014

Was looking for a great combat boot, I found it, love this shoe, i love to wear them folded down, good value bought on sail for $$$$.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Minnesota,  Sep 18, 2014

I ordered the dark brown ones, and got exactly what I was expecting and wanted. The flannel inside as the lining is really cute and I love wearing them buttoned down to the first button. There are different levels of buttoning choices or none at all, which is nice. I was worried about ordering these online while not being able to try them on, but they fit perfectly. The only negative thing I have to say about them is that the zipper on the back was hard to work with at first. The more I wear them, the easier it becomes, but I can't wear thick winter socks or anything bulky under them because the zipper is stubborn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute boots
 from Washington,  Jul 22, 2013

These boots are very cute, I love the red accent along the zipper in the back. They aren't super high quality, but you get what you pay for. I'm looking forward to fall so I can wear them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great boot
 from philadelphia pa,  Apr 4, 2013

I love this boot perfect fit...for alot of my outfits...would by another pair

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is a really good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? it fit a little snug but it wasnt bad...slightly true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value but the zipper...
 from Middle Georgia,  Mar 22, 2013

I got these boots for a great deal and am very pleased with them! The best feature is that you can wear them in many different ways, so they're sort of like having 3 different pairs of boots all in one. The only negative is that the zipper on the back tends to get stuck A LOT. But I'm thinking that once they've been broken in more, this issue will resolve itself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, especially for the price!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for.
 from South Bend, IN,  Mar 19, 2013

I like these boots, but the laces are really thick and hard to tie. They're always getting loose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was average.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Slightly bigger.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good On -Trend Knock-Offs!
 from Lawrence, KS,  Mar 18, 2013

I bought these for my teen daughter who had been coveting this style for some time. I originally looked for the name brand online but found that they were $70 - $90 and they weren't real leather. For manmade (cheap)materials, I didn't want to spend that kind of money. I found these on Overstock and crossed my fingers that they'd be just as nice and they were! She loves them, they fit well and all of her friends are jealous. What more could a teenager want? I'm happy with the quality. They're not real leather but, for the price, they're a good deal and they look great! Kind of wish I had some myself!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? As expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
completely satisfied
 from ca,  Dec 13, 2012

my 12 yr. old daughter loves these boots. she wears with skinny jeans, zipper is strong no issues

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great boots
 from Iowa,  Dec 12, 2012

I love the color and the fit of these boots. I am more than satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent boot
 from Long Beach, California,  Nov 30, 2012

The boot for my right foot cut my ankle for the first few times i wore them. Their pretty hard to zip up with jeans on... not for someone with thick calves.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boots
 from Chicago,  Nov 29, 2012

Boots are good especially for the price. Sizing is accurate. I usually wear 7 1/2 or 8. 8 fits great and I can still wear thick socks if needed. Super cute when rolled down showing the plaid inside.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute boots broken zipper
 from nj,  Nov 20, 2012

The boots are as shown. The zipper broke after about a week. Overstock will replace them. Great customer service

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these boots
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 26, 2012

I love these boots. They fit perfect and a very comfortable after you break them in. They zip over skinny jeans too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I would say a touch lights, more earthy brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fanastic, great seems.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots but wrong color
 from Highlands Ranch, CO,  Aug 30, 2012

I bought these for my daughter for her birthday. She LOVES combat boots. However, she did not like the plaid on the inside, or the color of brown. I loved them though!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The product was represented on the site very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They looked good out of the box, but I returned them so not sure about the quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall a good buy
 from London, England,  Jun 1, 2012

i would say that these boots are overall a good buy, being able to alter the height is good and works well, the colour match is good from the website and they are quite comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colour was very similar however the leather effect isnt quite as good as on screen but still not plasticky
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? good, a little bigger then uk sizing but still fits with slightly thicker socks
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought