Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Violet, Louisiana,  Jan 21, 2013

I love these booties so much I have just placed an order for my 3rd pair. My plan is to purchase one of every color.....I have the black, taupe and I have just ordered the tan, just waiting for the grey in my size....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shoes
 from South San Francisco, California,  Nov 28, 2011

I love this shoes. They are very comfortable and nice looking. I would recommend them to other customers. They fit me just right. Overall, I say they are well made, good looking and very comfortable Great shoes!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good. Just what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality and style
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this boot.
 from Granbury Texas,  Dec 29, 2014

I have a hard time buying shoes online because I wear a AA width. This bootie is perfect in size and so comfortable...would definitely order again and in two colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor
 from Nevada City, CA,  Jan 7, 2014

Stiff is a understatement. Wished I had returned them. Awful, awful, awful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing - Way Off!
 from NJ,  Dec 24, 2013

I actually like the style of the boots--they are adorable. However, the sizing is way off. I normally wear a size 10 but decided to go up one size based upon some of the reviews. Even with a size 11, they were still very snug and a little uncomfortable. Although the boots look as if they are genuine leather, the material is actually very thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent experience
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 18, 2013

Item as described and very fast shipping, awesome results.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh.
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 11, 2013

As soon as I put these shoes on, I knew I couldn't keep them. They were very stiff and not padded in any kind of way. Once tied up, the tongue of the shoe was against the top of my foot which felt uncomfortable (because of no padding). Perhaps if one were to wear long socks with these, they would be okay for a little while. I don't think any amount of "breaking in" would soften these shoes up to be comfortable. The quality just seemed so cheap and flimsy. Design-wise, they're very cute. That's the only positive thing I can say.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemed very cheap.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical
 from Hanson, MA,  May 28, 2013

I like these - they were a good deal but wear them with cotton socks for comfort.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong color
 from New York,  May 22, 2013

I ordered a pair of black booties and I received the brown instead. I couldn't be bothered withthe hassel of returning it so I gave it away. This was my first purchased with OS. Not happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoes
 from Fl,  Apr 20, 2013

Happy with product. Will probably buy again in another color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs a little small
 from New Jersey,  Feb 16, 2013

I normally wear a 9 or 9-1/2 shoe, depending on the manufacturer. I ordered a 9 (since the 9-1/2 was not available) and really could barely get the boot on. The boot was not lined at all, and the material was fairly thin so it would be alright for a dressy boot, but not for every day walking around when you would want some warmth from the boot. The quality seemed to be very nice, so I would recommend it, but with those restrictions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Run small
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 24, 2013

This bootie runs very small. It felt a full size too small. The quality did not seem to be the best. But, if it had fit I would have kept it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? run small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought