Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fell apart in 4 months!
 from Indiana,  Apr 26, 2013

Everything about this boot was as advertised, except for the fact that they fell apart, literaaly, in less than 4 months. I gave these to my daughter for Christmas, 2012, and the rivets on the sides have come off, the upper is pulling away from the bottom and the sole is pulling away from the upper. The only thing working right is the zipper! She wears them several times a week, but I expected to get more than 24 weeks of wear out of them! I do NOT recommend these boots at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
favorite boots!
 from memphis, TN,  Mar 27, 2014

i absolutely LOVE these shoes! i was a little hesitant ordering boots online because i am very picky, but i'm glad i took the risk. they're very fashionable, comfortable, and go with everything i own. i've gotten them muddy and wet (thanks to spontaneous rainfall) and they've held up wonderfully, i didn't even get my toes wet. if anyone wants some boots that are cute and comfortable, but still hold up to some wear and tear, these are the ones for you!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 style changes in a great boot
 from Trinity, NC,  Feb 27, 2014

I thought the boot was cute when I saw it online, but I realized that it was so much cuter when I realized that I could change it from a midcalf boot to 2 smaller shoes. Everyone always compliments me on the pretty checkered inside that shows and I like my boots best when they're on the shortest setting. The shoes are very comfortable and I've been wearing them every day since I bought them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really comfortable
 from .oregon,  Jan 29, 2014

great boot, I wear to work and im on my feet all day. vsery comfy

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice boots!!
 from BROADVIEW,IL,  Oct 11, 2013

my daughter is going 2 luv them. this is a birthday gift.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in every way
 from Florida,  Sep 3, 2013

Purchased for my teenage daughter, she loves them. They are perfect. The fact that she can wear them more than one way is a huge plus!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's Mid-calf Lace-up Boots
 from North Carolina,  Jul 13, 2013

Got these boots for my "girlfriend-for-life"and she loves them. The only fault, so far, is that the zippers are tight (hard to move up and down). Great pair of boots overall.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Great, But Fall Apart Quickly
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 10, 2013

I loved these boots when I first got them in the mail, maybe three or so months ago. I wear them a few days a week, and I've always thought them comfortable and they looked great. However, in the last couple of weeks not only has sole separated from the rest of the shoe, but the soles have been so worn down that there are holes through the bottom of both soles, all the way to the fabric. Really disappointing. If you're looking for shoes to actually last you a little while, look elsewhere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots for the price
 from San Francisco,  May 12, 2013

The boots are a little squeaky, but I think they looks great. Very cute!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zipper gets stuck
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 21, 2013

This shoe is cute so it's really too bad that the zipper is such poor quality. It does not go up and down easy once you have the shoe on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots to GO
 from Huntsville, Al,  Mar 26, 2013

My daughter love them. Couldnt wait to get them on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good!
  • How accurate was the sizing? the ran a little small .
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweer Beauty Womens Mid-calf Lace-up Boots
 from Neenah WI,  Mar 15, 2013

I bought these boots for my daughter. She loves them, as do I. They are so cute on her. They are good quality, and comfortable. The only thing negative i would say is that when they arrived the box that they were in, was pretty banged up. The box itself was wrapped for shipping and was not damaged. However when we unwrapped the box (original) the box was banged up. However it did not affect the product. The price was great, and i think they are very cute boots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome boots!
 from Northern Alabama,  Mar 12, 2013

I am very pleased with these boots! I've been looking for a pair of combat boots for the longest and here they are. I love the fact that this pair zips up in the back instead of on the side, because my right foot tends to swell from time to time, and with the back zipper I can maneuver my foot in better than I could with a side zipper. The boots also compliement my fat calves from years of playing softball. These boots are awesome!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was pleased.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great find
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Feb 16, 2013

I got these boots for my daughter and she loves them. I think they look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from New York,  Jan 31, 2013

Buttons on the side of the boot fell off after a week. The zipper in the back of the boot is difficult to zip up and down.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is poor.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Realy liked it!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 5, 2013

I really liked this boots! The quality of the product is good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit!
 from tupelo ms,  Jan 2, 2013

Bought these as a Christmas gift for my daughter. She is very thin and has a problem with boots looking too wide on her legs...these looked great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
reaaly cute
 from New Jersey,  Dec 26, 2012

christmas gift for my daughter. size is good and really cute

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfication
 from NYC,  Dec 19, 2012

The boot was everything that I was looking for an be very careful of the zipper because it will break I had to have another pair reordered but otherwise Im very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really comfortable and stylish!
 from North Carolina,  Dec 7, 2012

It was very stylish and I liked the fact that you can adjust the boot to how you want it whether it be down or up. I liked the blue plaid inside the boot, and the hint of blue on the outside of the zipper. it gives it a modern feel. Had a lot of compliments on it. Can wear it with short, skinny jeans, and a dress. Gives it a punk mystery edge to my clothing which I love.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? really accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The zipper is a little stuck sometimes. I use it a lot because that is the only way I can put my foot in comfortably.
  • How accurate was the sizing? really accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top