Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
iagirl13
 from Iowa,  Feb 24, 2008

Very nice product for the price. Of course, it isn't a real pashmina (no cashmere). But it is very soft. Color was true to preview swatches.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Used as a shawl and worked great.
 from Granbury, TX,  Aug 19, 2014

I bought this wrap to use as a shawl because of the color I needed. It came with 3 which I liked in case someone else could use one. I liked the material it wasn't too stiff. Was a good length and could be used in winter or summer.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wore One to a Wedding
 from Somewhere,  Jul 12, 2012

I wore the green one to a St. Patrick's Day wedding, and it was great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are a bit richer than the picture, but overall they look very similar.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, very soft.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They were plenty big enough for keeping warm.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the price
 from Philadelphia,  Nov 2, 2011

The right price for faux. I'm thinking about ordering another 3-pack.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely 3-Pack for gifts
 from MD,  Apr 23, 2011

It's not genuine pashmina, but it's a lovely threesome and perfect for fun, impromptu gifts!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No, the blue is a dark teal colour.
  • How is the quality of the product? For the price, good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very soft
 from Limoges, Canada,  Nov 23, 2010

The shawls are beautifully soft. I am giving them to my bridesmaids to wear for an april wedding. I bought the green ones however the colour is a bit more vibrant than I expected. From the picture it looked like a softer green but it is definatly a bright lime green. We are still going to use them however it's more of a funky look rather than a classic one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Oct 2, 2010

These pashminas are beautiful. They are true to the wonderful colors that are shown and they have a very soft and luxurious feel. I am using them as bridesmaids gifts for a winter wedding and they match my colors beautifully. I love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color
 Jun 24, 2010

I absolutely love the shade of green of these pashminas. The size is just right and I'm very glad I made this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute, nothing super special, but nice
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 13, 2010

I like these scarves. I kept two of the three for myself and gave the other as a Christmas gift. They look pretty much as pictured, though the colors were much deeper (less bright) than pictured. I was prepared for that though because other reviews had indicated the same thing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft Solid Viscose Faux Pashmina (3 Pack)
 from Kansas City area,  Jan 8, 2010

I was pleased with the colors of the drapes in the 3 pack, but the quality of the fabric was a little lacking in my opinion. They served the purpose for which I purchased them so I was happy with them overall. They cleaned very well. If one is not interested in extreme fashion, these are the exact item to purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 from Bozeman, MT,  Dec 16, 2009

Definitely get what you're paying for, while obviously faux pashmina, the colors are bright and the fabric thick enough, Look great on and many ways to wear!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrap
 Nov 10, 2009

Nice scarp but it wasn't the color I expected it to be totally different from the picture . I would keep it anyway

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Pashima
 from Temple Hills, MD,  Oct 22, 2008

I love the colors and plan to get a lot of wear out of the faux pashimas which look just like the real thing. They do wrinkle a little more than I like, but still look good on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top