Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM
 from Ellijay, Ga,  Apr 15, 2011

I absolutely love these shoes..wasn't sure how they would feel but they are very comfy and not only dress up an outfit but can be worn to the beach!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive Sandal!
 from Roseville, CA,  Apr 2, 2011

Very cute and fashionable, also comfortable. I have never seen any sandals like these before. Great for the summer!!! Everyone that has seen them comment on how cute they are and asked where I bought them. They look well made and I love the texture of the ruffles, very feminine and stylish. Great pricing also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice sandals
 from Bronx, NY,  Dec 6, 2010

At first I didnt like them when i first opened da box. But since i had them for more than 30 days I cudnt return them. So I wore them out. I love this shoes and they look real cute with jeans. I got them in Black. I like da ruffles. real cute. They are true too size. I have kinda wide feet, but they still fit

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
how cute are these?
 from Daytona Beach,  Sep 29, 2010

I love them and got compliments from the first time I wore them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and cute!
 from San Francisco,  Sep 13, 2010

Awesomely cute and comfortable shoe. I worn it straight out of the box, with a little stick on shoe padding I add to all these types of flat shoe bottoms, without a blister! It's cute and ruffly without being too girly too. The size runs a bit small. I typically wear an 8.5 in sandals/dress shoes and a 9 in tennis shoes but I had to get these in a 9.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 30, 2010

Very cute...I ordered the tan. Price was fair. Run true to size. I would order these in another color if it were not so close to fall season.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Ruffles :)
 from Vancouver, BC,  Jul 28, 2010

A different twist on the ruffle trend. I love it! It looks really pretty on and fits SO comfortably. You can dress it up with a summer dress or dress it down with jeans and a tank. I would definitely recommend these sandals :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from Shorewood, IL,  Jul 8, 2010

I just received my sandals this afternoon and my return label this evening for this sandals which will cost me $5.99 (for the return) just to try them because they are really small about 1 number so if you are really into this sandals and lets say you are 7.5 order them 8.5 but beware that anyways they are so narrow that you will feel your feet touching the floor, I have very thin feet and I felt very uncomfortable on this sandals. Unfortunately there was no real warning for this problem on this Item so I should pay for the defect of this sandals because if the shoes are extremely small plus narrow for a size and if that is not a defect so then what is this called? I think the company that made them should pay the return. The irony I ordered 2 pair of shoes same number and the others fit just fine as they should.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sandal
 Jun 19, 2010

I love these sandals. I purchased them in the turquoise and they are adorable -- comfortable too!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top