Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Boots
 May 26, 2015

Love these boots. Thank you Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Ii absolutely love these boots , going to order another pair ! So comfortable and cute too !!! Love love them !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the style
 Apr 1, 2015

They are good looking.....but not very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These boots are perfect!
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Nov 14, 2014

The look and fit were true to size and color. They are comfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to size
 from St Augustine , FL,  Oct 28, 2014

I always read the reviews before I select sizes.With this boot several people stated they run small so cistomers should size up,which I did.I would've taken a 91/2but it wasn't available so I went to a 10.I received them today,well,,,they were way too big.I wanted to exchange the but since they were down to 3 sizes I decided to just reorder in the 9 before they were gone. Otherwise the boots are fine. For the price they are a good-looking boot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's cowboy boot
 from Orem, utah,  Jan 4, 2014

Pleased with the product and very comfortable, I would recommend this to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's 'Wild' Mid-calf Cowboy Boots
 from Nevada city, CA,  Dec 26, 2013

Love these boots, they fit perfectly I wear between an 8.5 and a 9 so I ordered a 9. I can wear socks with them to stay warm and the fit is great. They are very comfortable and I can wear them with jeans tucked inside or outside. Great boots!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them!!!
 from California,  Dec 20, 2013

LOVE these boots. I can't believe the great price. Very true in size. I wear a size 8 and they fit perfectly. I highly recommend. Very comfy!!! I wear them just about every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SMELLY BOOTS
 from MARYLAND,  Sep 27, 2013

SAME SMELL...TRASH. DO NOT BUY THESE CHINESE MADE BOOTS. SMELL IS VERY BAD. AIRING BOOTS OVER NIGHT DID NOT HELP. WILL NOT PUT THEM ON MY FEET. THEY WILL BE RETURNED. I AM DONE WITH ANY PURCHASE THRU OVERSTOCK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from San Jose, CA.,  Aug 5, 2013

This is a cute boot and comfy. I gave it only 3 stars due to the FACT that they smell really bad. I have had the boots for over a month, have not worn them because they are still out-gassing that cheap made in China smell. I'm hoping time will fix that problem, maybe by winter?????

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking and comfortable
 from California,  Aug 1, 2013

Got these for my wife and she really likes them. She wears them to country concerts and while riding her motorcycle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product is average
 from California,  May 24, 2013

I have been ordering from Overstock for years. I have to say this pass year has been very disapointing. almost every thing I have order there is a problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots
 from Ellenton, Florida,  Apr 17, 2013

Great boots, I was sceptic however the boots are the most comftorable, quality looking and price wise couldn't beat it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant quality, not cheap looking very comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for a fashionable pair of boots
 from Florida,  Dec 7, 2012

I loves boots, and in the past I'd spend over $100 for quality boots. I have enough boots now that I couldn't quite justify paying a lot for another pair so when I saw these I thought, why not? At least it was broadening my color options. I got the taupe, and they go with almost everything - lace pink skirt, colored corduroys, skinny jeans, above the knee dress... They were comfortable from day one, no need for breaking them in. However, I have flat feet so walking a long distance in most affordable shoes hurts - these are not an exception, but I bought $10 insoles at the drug store and now I can walk in these for hours. A great pair of boots for the price! They are synthetic, but that's why I like them - I don't have to worry abou them getting wet! I've gotten lots of complements on them too - you wouldn't know I bought them on sale at Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, these are a good quality boot
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizes aren't accurate!
 from Georgia,  Nov 15, 2012

I actually LOVED the boots, but would suggest that you order up a half size or even one size if you want to wear socks in them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was fine for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was extremely small! I wear between an 81/2 & 9 and the 9 was too small!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots run small.
 from Canton ohio,  Nov 14, 2012

I would order from here again..wish I would of knew they ran small I would of ordered half size bigger other than that they were OK.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as well made as i though but ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? About a half size smaller than real size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good service
 from Fairhaven, ma,  Oct 31, 2012

The quality is good. I bought them for my moms birthday & she loved them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
size??
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Oct 31, 2012

I ordered an 8.5 and normally wear an 8. When I tried these boots on I couldn't even get my foot into the one boot!! I would suggest ordering these a whole size bigger!! They run small...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product looks very nice in person as well as on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? run small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Boots
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 11, 2012

These were surprisingly nice and comfortable boots. The color was exactly as on the website. I would recommend them, I just wish more than one color had been available when I ordered them. Top of the boot is kind of narrow for us girls with larger calves, but still fits. Overall a good pair of boots for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice boots, kind of interesting sole.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from MI,  Aug 15, 2012

Haven't worn them yet but they look cute. The bottom is really hard material with no give so I can imagine I'm gonna need a liner or thick socks! Wish they were available in other colors-brown was it when I ordered!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought