Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These boots were made for walking...
 from Sebastian, FL,  Oct 7, 2011

My favorite boots that I had for years lost their sole so these were bought as replacements. They are soft, easy to put on and fit nicely around the calf...the foot of the boot is a bit snug once on but the rest of the boot is so comfy. I purchased the taupe for myself and the brown for my daughter. After seeing the taupe, however, she decided she wanted them. The taupe is a really nice shade and both look great with jeans.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are a little "off"...the taupe was quite darker than pictured and the brown isn't as shiny
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IN LOVE
 from KOP, PA,  Feb 21, 2012

these cuties are THE BEST! I got the brown color and thewy are awesome... I wear them all the itme with jeans, skirts and even shorts... they are sexy and do not look cheap at all.. great price for a well constructed pair of boots.. The lining is also nice.. like a check pattern .. I am sure I'll get a lot of wear out of these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Boots
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 11, 2012

These were surprisingly nice and comfortable boots. The color was exactly as on the website. I would recommend them, I just wish more than one color had been available when I ordered them. Top of the boot is kind of narrow for us girls with larger calves, but still fits. Overall a good pair of boots for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice boots, kind of interesting sole.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from MI,  Aug 15, 2012

Haven't worn them yet but they look cute. The bottom is really hard material with no give so I can imagine I'm gonna need a liner or thick socks! Wish they were available in other colors-brown was it when I ordered!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
killer boots for a killer cost :)
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 7, 2012

I absolutely llllllllllllllooooovvvveeeee these boots! They are comfortable, affordable and fabulously casual. Easy to transition through the seasons; so, I'll easily get my wear out of them before passing them on or wearing them down completely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Denise M Olson
 Mar 28, 2016

these where ordered as a gift for my daughter, an she loves them...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garbage
 Mar 25, 2016

Fell apart almost immediately

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not my favorite
 Nov 30, 2015

The material was thinner than I would have liked .. Lesser quality than I was expecting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lindagale
 Nov 6, 2015

Love these boots, comfortable and easy to walk in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
P. Valentino
 Aug 9, 2015

These boots are stylish and comfortable! My daughter wears them nonstop!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 May 26, 2015

Love these boots. Thank you Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish I could rate higher
 Apr 14, 2015

Ii absolutely love these boots , going to order another pair ! So comfortable and cute too !!! Love love them !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the style
 Apr 1, 2015

They are good looking.....but not very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These boots are perfect!
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Nov 14, 2014

The look and fit were true to size and color. They are comfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to size
 from St Augustine , FL,  Oct 28, 2014

I always read the reviews before I select sizes.With this boot several people stated they run small so cistomers should size up,which I did.I would've taken a 91/2but it wasn't available so I went to a 10.I received them today,well,,,they were way too big.I wanted to exchange the but since they were down to 3 sizes I decided to just reorder in the 9 before they were gone. Otherwise the boots are fine. For the price they are a good-looking boot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's cowboy boot
 from Orem, utah,  Jan 4, 2014

Pleased with the product and very comfortable, I would recommend this to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's 'Wild' Mid-calf Cowboy Boots
 from Nevada city, CA,  Dec 26, 2013

Love these boots, they fit perfectly I wear between an 8.5 and a 9 so I ordered a 9. I can wear socks with them to stay warm and the fit is great. They are very comfortable and I can wear them with jeans tucked inside or outside. Great boots!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them!!!
 from California,  Dec 20, 2013

LOVE these boots. I can't believe the great price. Very true in size. I wear a size 8 and they fit perfectly. I highly recommend. Very comfy!!! I wear them just about every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SMELLY BOOTS
 from MARYLAND,  Sep 27, 2013

SAME SMELL...TRASH. DO NOT BUY THESE CHINESE MADE BOOTS. SMELL IS VERY BAD. AIRING BOOTS OVER NIGHT DID NOT HELP. WILL NOT PUT THEM ON MY FEET. THEY WILL BE RETURNED. I AM DONE WITH ANY PURCHASE THRU OVERSTOCK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from San Jose, CA.,  Aug 5, 2013

This is a cute boot and comfy. I gave it only 3 stars due to the FACT that they smell really bad. I have had the boots for over a month, have not worn them because they are still out-gassing that cheap made in China smell. I'm hoping time will fix that problem, maybe by winter?????

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought