Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome booties!
 from Hartford, CT,  Nov 22, 2011

These booties are simply fabulous! They are quite comfortable for wearing all day, and they can be dressed up or down. The heel is thick, so the support is wonderful for those who are on their feet a lot. The rhinestone gives it just the right amount of bling factor as well. I have received many compliments on them, and I am considering buying the grey. Great bootie for the money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? a teeny bit big, but not big enough to warrant going down a size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute!
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 4, 2013

One of the stones came off after about two weeks of wear. Very inexpensive fix though. Outside of that these shoes are comfortable and adorable. Considering getting a second pair in a different once available.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 from Springfield, MA,  Dec 11, 2012

These are really adorable boots that look just like the picture. The sizing is spot on and they are comfortable. They're a little stiff and don't seem like they're the highest quality, but for the price I feel like they're exactly what you should expect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would rate the quality "fine"...nothing to write home about, but good enough for me.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Booties
 from Sumas Wash,  Oct 26, 2012

Great booties I was thrilled to have something fit they were awesome!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong & should last a while as she tries to keep her footware in good shape
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty smelly
 from Cleveland, OH,  Feb 11, 2012

These very attractive boots had the most unattractive odor so much so that I could not even be in the same room as the boots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Being a vegitarian I always look for man made materials, never had these materials had an odor so sufficating as these boots did.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smelly but cute
 from Fresno CA,  Feb 8, 2012

These booties are cute and very comfortable. I got so many compliments on them. The only bad thing was that these boots smelled really strong like permanent marker or burnt rubber. When I took them out of the box it was very strong in the smell. Even the next day I wore them to work and everyone could smell them. I aired them out outside for a day and it brought down the smell but I could still smell it. I have had these shoes for about a month can I can still smell a little of the stench. Still worth wearing and buying but I would suggest getting shoe deodorizer or leave them outside for a couple of days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was true to its discription
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate to its size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Virginia,  Dec 10, 2011

I had two pairs of boots I ordered one came in the right color but the other one came in the wrong color! That was very frustrating!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Goos
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the boots
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor
 from Fayetteville ar,  Dec 7, 2011

It was terrible!! I ordered black and received brown!! Then when I called and told them they said they must of not had black and they just sent down instead! Very dissatisfied. Will not order here again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I got the wrong color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I liked them I just wanted the black ones I ordered instead of the brown ones I received!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top