Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 1, 2011

Sent these back. Sometimes synthetics look and feel like the real thing and sometimes they don't. This is one of those times. Pretty disappointed but I guess for the price you get what you pay for.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The look and feel of these was like cheap fabric.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shoes
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 9, 2013

The shoes look great, I had to buy an insole though to make the boots more comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful boots but wrong size
 from Auburn, California,  Feb 8, 2013

I loved the boots. The box indicated they were size 7 but in reality the boots were 5 1/2. I returned them and ordered another pair

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very excellent. I loved the boots
  • How accurate was the sizing? wrong size 5 1/2. I ordered 7
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissapointed
 from Upstate, SC,  Jan 16, 2012

I was looking for something to get me through the winter. I got the boots and was basically not impressed. The material was flimsy for sure as mentioned in previous reviews. I was going to give the boots away but got no takers. I returned the boots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I know it's faux suede but the material was a dissappointment and there is no support. You definitely need a good Dr. Scholl insert!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear a size 8M and my big toe was right at the top. No room for anything more than hosiery...no room for socks.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Choice
 from Anderson, SC,  Jan 10, 2012

Bought the boots for my grandaughter for Christmas. She was very pleased! They fit,the color was perfect, and she said it was just what she wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. satisfied with the quali
  • How accurate was the sizing? good fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great boots
 from Bonney Lake, WA,  Jan 6, 2012

Daughter loves these boots, very cute and reasonably priced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MY BOOTS
 from Colorado,  Dec 30, 2011

THE MATERIAL NOT. BE SO STRONG. MY BOOTS BROKE SO FAST THE BOOTS ARE CONFORTABLE BUT NOT THE MATERIAL.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WITH THIS PRODUCT I'M NOT REALLY SATISFAYED BECAUSE IT BROKED SO FAST. I'S VERY CONFORTABLE BUT THE MATERIAL NOT BE SO.STRONG.
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable and stylish
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 18, 2011

These boots were very comfortable!! I wore them to a tailgate and loved them. These are stylish and sexy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These boots were very comfortable and stylish
  • How accurate was the sizing? Shoes are true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suede Boots
 from Virginia,  Nov 12, 2011

Quality was good, not the best, but what I expected for 30-something dollar shoes. They're attractive but the sole of the shoe is very slick and has no traction.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was same in person as seen on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good, not the best, but what I expected for 30-something dollar shoes.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought