Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great boot for price!
 from Wilmington, NC,  Nov 2, 2011

I love these boots. I get compliments whenever I wear them from people I walk by. They are very light and comfortable. I wish the tread was better. They are slippery on tile surfaces. The color is amazing, the material is extremely soft. Overall this is a great boot!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate. It's such a brilliant magenta.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The sole has no tread. It is made of a cheap felt-like material. I plan on putting a tread on the shoe.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I think they ran a half a size small.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as I had hoped
 from Australia,  Aug 12, 2013

I took a gamble on the size (8.5) because my size was not available (8) and I hoped the half size did not create a problem which it did not. The boots are so exactly as they were pictured and described. The price was good ($50) but I thought the postage was extreme ($30) and it nearly prevented me from proceeding with the order - however I am happy I followed through and will again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow color
 from Baton Rouge,La,  Aug 8, 2012

I bought these for my daughter .. she is very much a "pink" girl .. she loves them .. they are really cute with her jeans .. she wears them all the time

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Spring Color
 from Petaluma, CA,  Apr 6, 2012

These are great boot for Spring, the color is vibrant and with Spring still cold here in No Calif. they are perfect

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are made of a very soft material and the color is very virbrant
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, colorful boots.
 from Seattle, Wa,  Mar 16, 2012

I like the boots. I ordered a size 7 to be on the safe side, since I usually order a size 6.5. Even in a size 7, they are a little small. Also, I was planning on them being a vibrant pink, but they are more purple/magenta. Other than that, they are cute.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They didnt. The site shows the boots as more pink, when in actuality they are magenta.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They quality seems fair. I am satisfied in relation to the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The accuracy of the sizing is fair. They seem to be a bit small for their size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 from Oklahoma City,  Feb 22, 2012

It is always easy. I will recommend the site to friends

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just what I've expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY PLEASED
 from amarillo tx,  Jan 26, 2012

over all she loves her boots..i dont think they are as warm as she would like but they are dress boots not hiking boots...the only problem she has is trying to find tops to wear with them..as its kind of hard to match the pink exactly..other than that great boot great value and it was delivered earlier than what i had expected

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was great...even brighter than what the pics showed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. we bought these for my sister...she loves them wears them everytime she gets the chance
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing seemed to be right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute boots
 from PA,  Jan 5, 2012

I bought theses boots for my daughter for Christmas. She loved them! They're much brighter color than pictured. They really make an outfit pop! Which a twelve year old loves!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? boots a much brighter color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yes. With Reservations
 from Michigan,  Dec 13, 2011

Wear indoors only. Water and salt will ruin these boots. They are made out of microfiber FABRIC, not faux leather. They are very stylish for the season, but will probably not last long due to the extremely flimsy and thin one-piece heel and sole. They fit true to size, and because the fabric stretches a little, they fit around a heavier calf well even though they appear to be cut very straight in the shaft.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color in person was nicer, brighter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Flimsy heel and sole.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit according to the sizing chart.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought