For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
boots are great
 from new jersey,  Dec 7, 2011

i just recieved these boots in the mail and wore them for the first time the other day. the boots themselves are great BUT i warn everyone to be very careful when buying any shoes from here. there was a large staple in my boot which went right though my heel, OUCH! they were brand new when i wore them so the staple was in the boot when they came in the mail. will be emailing the company to complain and watching for infection. but like i said before, i love the boots....i just thought this was a very careless mistake so just wanted others to becareful an look in the shoes before you wear them. i certainly will always do that when getting new shoes now!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, nice and warm
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Maryland. Experienced with textiles and sewing.,  Feb 9, 2013

These look like plastic, not faux leather or simulated fleece at all. There is no padding or support in the footbed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really cheap looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EASY Eskimo Knee High Tall Boots
 from Heber City, Utah,  Feb 29, 2012

I like everything about these boots. They look classy, are comfy and so easy to take on and off. I am on my feet all day, and had no problem wearing them for hours. I also live in deep snow, and they handled the wet and cold well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leater is soft. The lining is warm. The soles are sturdy, but not clunky.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I chose the size up..fits perfectly!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brwon boots
 from Florida,  Jan 3, 2012

The boots fit the bill for comfort and warmth (visited VA for holidays) . Many complimented me on their looks too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. boots will be great in wet weather and are very warm
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was exactly a 7 for me
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eskimo boots
 from Iowa,  Dec 23, 2011

I love these boots! The fit is true and the lining doesn't bunch up. The side zipper really helps to get them on and also tuck pants into them. I am ready for recess duty this winter because these are toasty warm!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uncomfortable
 from WV,  Oct 24, 2013

These boots are so uncomfortable! No lining at all. Can't tuck oants in them! Sooo hard return things at overstock that are sent via ups, if u live in a smaller town.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great boots, comfortable, warm & cute
 from Massillon, Ohio,  Jan 6, 2013

Great price on these cute boots, they're stylish & seem to be well made. Sizing is accurate, they're a little a narrow compared to other boots I have, overall nice boots at a nice price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seem to holding up well to this snowy ohio winter so far
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just enough
 from Las Vegas,  Dec 16, 2012

Poor imitation of a leather boots and the fur falls off everytime I used it.Correct size but i would recommend half larger than your actual .Exact color online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor imitation of a leather boots and the fur falls off everytime I used it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct size but i would recommend half larger than your actual size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Amazing
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 20, 2012

I am Cosplaying for America from Hetalia.... and these boots are perfect for that! They are nice and warm! The size is spot on. The shipping was nice and fast... I will order from this website again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is the same color as the picture~
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is so perfect!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfty boots!
 from illionis,  Feb 27, 2012

very comfortable. i wish it would have been leather though but otherwise very comfortable and lightweight. the color is somewhat different online. or maybe because i can't barely see the color online. now that i have the shoes, the more i see it the lesser i like the color that i ordered.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Absolutely love these boots. Have worn them several times since receiving them. Color was as I thought it would be and the fit is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly how I thought it would be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful boots
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love these boots! They are very warm & super comfortable! I get alot of compliments when I wear them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top