Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice color, pretty good comfort
 from Florida,  Dec 13, 2011

Nice boots. I got the taupe and have worn them a couple of times. They are not really well made and so are not for all day trips to the mall or traveling. But they look cute and for the price they will do for a couple of outfits. If you need a boot like this to be a serious wardrobe staple, I'd advise looking at better quality brands. But I am very happy! I wear a size 8 in sandals and pumps and the 8 fit well - a little loose, but I wear socks. Note: Fur is only on fold over cuff and does not extend down inside like an Ugg boot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average - you can tell it is not leather and not an expensive, high end boot - but for the price it is a good value
  • How accurate was the sizing? slightly large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprised about great reviews
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 26, 2012

I don't really understand all the great reviews on these boots. Honestly, I would rate the quality with those of a bargin shoe at $$ not a $$ pair. The boots smelled horrible and the shaft had so much material that it bunched up like a paper bag being tied with string. I have both wide feet and calfs so this typically isn't an issue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux fur laceup ankle bootie
 from Wood Ridge, NJ,  Dec 4, 2012

Nice boot if you don't mind man-made materials. Lace are too long.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They're not leather and it shows but the heals are solid and a nice height. They're cheesy but I like them.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These boots were made for, well, you know.
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 17, 2012

I bought these with the intent of using them only for a costume, but I've fallen in love. They are extremely comfortable and didn't bother my feet until I hit the 12 hour mark of wearing them. My only problem is that they don't stay tightly laced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly matched.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Bartlett, TN,  Jun 6, 2012

I purchased these boots for myself and they are really comfortable and very easy to walk in. I loved the color. Would highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I had been looking for "bootie" boots
 from Tucson, Az.,  Feb 24, 2012

I was so happy to find these! I had 2 older pairs that had seen their "better days" and really wanted more like them. They were faux suede and show the wear, more, so I was glad to find these faux leather ones that will be easier to clean! I was super happy about receiving my order so quickly! Thank you! mif23 in Tucson, Az.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? great, but I probably should've gotten 1/2 size smaller.... my fault!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved them, great fit and style. T
 from Bushkill, PA,  Feb 11, 2012

I was pleanantly surprised that they were even nicer than the picture of them on line.The fit and style were great. I rec'd many compliments and they looking great with leggings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots..
 from Pittsburgh, Pa.,  Jan 23, 2012

I love these boots, the heel is the perfect height, love the fleece collar, great with jeans and they look great with leggings, and they are very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish boot
 from Dallas/Ft. Worth metroplex,  Dec 26, 2011

I plan on ordering this boot again in another color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? taupe color was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Comfortable
 from Southern California,  Dec 14, 2011

I bought these to wear with leggings and jeans during the cool winter months of California. They will keep me warm and my feet won't hurt. So far, they are very comfortable and stylish as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are pretty good quality for a reasonable price
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking ankle boots
 from Dayton Ohio,  Nov 29, 2011

These look very nice. I bought them as a gift so we will have to see how she likes them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks good
  • How accurate was the sizing? not sure
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top