For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stormy red/blk plaid hat
 from Reed City, MI.,  Apr 20, 2014

One size does not fit all! Able to order specific sizes

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for what it is
 from White Bear Lake, MN,  Apr 3, 2014

To keep the sun out of the eyes, the wind off your ears, and to cover a bad hair day, this is as good as you get. Nice that they are sized, great that they are made in the USA. Now I have two, waxed cotton for the warm days, and lined wool for the less warm days.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great winter hat
 from Detroit, MI,  Feb 17, 2014

This is my husbands 6th Stormy Kromer. He loves the look, fir, and warmth. We are from MI and we love supporting a Yooper company that makes quality products, with a great history.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good hat
 from Denver CO,  Feb 10, 2014

Good hat and will keep anyone warm. shipping and delivery was great

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
read the fine print!!!
 from out in the cold,  Dec 21, 2013

hat is a terrible fit...... tried to return it, it is not returnable. It's a fkg hat! all other legit sites take returns on non-parishable items, why is this site different?

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite as nice as my older SK.
 from Arkansas,  Dec 6, 2013

I'm not sure if quanity is coming before quality, but my now 8 year old SK is a much nicer, better fitting hat. This crown on my new SK is somewhat lopsided.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I would recommend a Stormy Kromer to anyone, love it. JUST GO BUY IT SOMEWHERE ELSE. Even the Stormy Kromer website sells them cheaper. This is the first time I have ever been to this OS.com, and will probably be the last, what a joke. Only signed up to warn you all about the Overprice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stormy Kromer Wool Cap
 from fl,  Feb 11, 2013

Just a great Hat !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Fits Great ,Warm and looks good. Wil lorder another color in a few wks.NO other ha compares to this brand

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent !!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfict
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red cap with flaps
 from Topeka, Kansas,  Dec 12, 2012

This cap is cute. It is not as warm as I would like but it`s cute.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little snug
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool Cap
 from Midwest,  Nov 19, 2012

Well made.Well fitting.....Excellent price...........................

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Blaze Orange
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome hat
 from Oconomowoc, WI,  Jan 23, 2013

We went to a store that sells these to try on in store... otherwise I think would have been hard to know sizing. Once we knew the size, ordering on here was a breeze. Great quality hat and a little cheaper than in the store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality - expensive hat in my opinion, but awesome and made a great quality gift
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top