Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
don't buy
 from New Orleans,  Dec 26, 2012

This is by far the worst pair of boots ever!!! Don't buy! How can these boots pass inspection! One boot had a glazed over and darker look on the whole front section of the boot. It didn't match the rest of the boot or the other pair. Looks like it was repaired and it was separating and cracking. Even if it didn't have this flaw, the leather was of the poorest quality. Returned them and bought a gorgeous pair from Macy's for the same price and soft quality leather.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? terrible
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrible!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? didn't get that far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boot, questionable quality
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 12, 2012

Very cute, attractive boots with a comfortable heel. I would recommend getting them treated right away and being VERY careful when wearing them as they scuff extremely easy (which is normal for tan/camel boots). I have only worn them 4 times and there is bad scuffing around the toes, up the shaft, and part of the heel is breaking off. I live in Chicago so I walk around a lot, so perhaps you will have better luck if you live in a smaller town. I wish I could return them, but unfortunately it's too late. Just purchase with caution!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good boots, look great. Zipper broke : (
 from Seacoast, NH,  Nov 22, 2012

These boots are great for dresses or straight to skinny jeans. They're comfy, add a good boost in height and the leather is so soft. I've had them for a year though and despite not having worn them more than 10 times or so (they're not my every day boots) the zipper on my right boot has broken.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black - matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, don't look cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge Disappointment
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Nov 27, 2012

I was very disappointed in the quality of this purchase. I ended up returning the boots, as the zipper was broken out of the box, the stitching was poor, and the leather was cheap-looking. I have purchased Steve Madden boots in the past directly from their website, and have been very pleased with the quality of the product. I will NEVER buy clothing again from Overstock after this experience - because sometimes price is worth the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black - Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The "leather upper" was cheap looking, the stitching was poor and loose, and the zipper was broken out of the box.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate, though it ran narrow.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debra P
 Sep 4, 2015

Too uncomfortable to wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these boots
 from Gardnerville, NV,  Jun 2, 2014

love the boots, had many compliments. Boots are very comfy too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 from WA,  May 9, 2013

Great value Saved $$$ shopping with overstock Before buying products I always check this site & I usually find what I am looking for ,,, & shipping is great Customer service excellent

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sporty Boots
 from Philadelphia,  Feb 20, 2013

These boots are worth the money. They are soft leather and fit well. They are pretty too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is like a taupe. It's nice and nuetral.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are soft so they don't have that hard stiff look that is better with skirts. These are good for jeans and leggings. You can wear them with skirs for a very causal look.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice boots!
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 11, 2013

I bought a pair of the black riding boots and they arrived in a timely manner. They looked very similar to the website and are very comfortable. In fact, I liked them so much I bought a pair of the stone boots. The color was a little lighter than the picture, but again quality was great and got a lot of compliments on them. Highly recommended!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Boots
 from Ogden, Utah,  Jan 30, 2013

I love the boots but they have a chemical odor to them currently. I hope that the odor will fade, as I want to wear them right away! The leather is pliant and the boots fit great. I'd have rated the product excellent if not for this aspect. K*** aka C***

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More khaki than grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These boots are great-looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good 9 1/2
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay - save your money though
 from Mississippi,  Jan 21, 2013

black is "FLAT" black - plus the pair I received had two small red dots ( looked like paint) on right shoe - on the top of foot area. Keeping them though - not back but not dressy at all - completely casual = calf area kind of big.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not the same - no shine at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not as expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought