Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Boots
 from Ne,  Jan 28, 2014

Good quality boot but the fit was horrible sent them back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather boots
 from CA,  Mar 17, 2013

Beautiful high quality leather. A little narrow but true to size. I'm very happy with them and most products I order from overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steve Madden why are calves so small~
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 22, 2013

These calves are very slim. I am not sure if any real women half a calf this size. I would have loved to keep them but i couldnt even get the zipper half up and i have normal calves.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? These are the perfect color boot to go with everything!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and loved the look!
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a half size bigger per the other reviews and the boot fit well except in the calf
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing is off
 from New York,  Jan 26, 2013

Boots run very small in size. I'm glad I ordered 8 1/2 usually an 8....could have used a size 9

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, sculpture of flowers is magnificent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boot
 from San Jose, CA,  Jan 22, 2013

This boot is so comfortable to wear and walk around in. The sizing runs small, so just be aware when ordering. I love this boot and have worn it on multiple occasions already.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great- was exactly the color I was looking for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not- runs 1 size small. And by one size, one full size, not a half size. Normally I wear a 6.5 or 7, and i got a 7.5, which is still on the small side.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice boots
 from Miami,  Dec 22, 2012

I ordered these boots in black and the leather is good quality. The boots run between a half to a whole size too small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Boots
 from Michigan,  Dec 14, 2012

Love the boots, had the Steve Madden Meteour in stone and wanted them in Cognac ... really nice BUT runs Half size too Small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Half size too small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boot runs small
 from NJ,  Dec 7, 2012

Great boot but sizing runs small so order up half size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? RUNS a half size small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought