Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My Bright Pink Ballerina Shoes
 from Paris, KY,  Feb 26, 2013

I love bright colors! When I opened the box and saw the bright pink ballerina flats I was so happy! They just make you smile when you look at them. I am loving the pink so much that I am going to order the neon yellow ones; these will be cute for the spring and summer. A very good deal for the price too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good - love Steve Madden shoes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Georgia,  Nov 13, 2012

This is my eleventh pair of this style flat by Steve Madden. All the others are leather and I wasn't sure if the shiny man made material would measure up. No worries. They are so bright and will be perfect for spring and summer. It's also very flattering to the foot (slenderizing and feminine). Reminds me of the Pappagallo flats I wore years ago. Certainly not meant for heavy wear but great for a cute accent with skinny pants, tights or skirts. They are also very comfortable. You won't be sorry!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't stay on
 from Albuquerque/NM,  Jan 15, 2014

This is so cute I ordered in size 7.5 i have somewhat narrow feet so I though but they are wider than I expected and these shoes give no support so my feet kept slipping and I was scared they would fall they were priced so cheap that I didn't even go thru the hassle of returning so they seating in my closet collect I guess if your feet are more medium width these might work for you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 20, 2013

Cute shoes, though the first wearing was a little uncomfortable; they need to be broken in. The toe area seems a little snug but, again, I think the more I wear them, the more comfortable they will feel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a lot brighter than the picutre online, but is very "in."
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They seem to be well-made. I have worn them twice and they are holding up fine.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These ballerina flats or just that, Ballerina flat
 from Missour City, Texas,  Feb 18, 2013

I bought these show for an outfit that I have and need this color on my shoes. Thanks overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is what you see is what you get and no more.....
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but a little long
 from Spring Mills, PA,  Feb 4, 2013

The color is outstanding! These shoes will be nice for a night out or during a nice spring day. I cannot imagine that they would hold up well in the rain/snow and will probably smell pretty bad in really hot weather! They are a little too narrow but overall fit pretty well. I don't like that I can see my toes but that may just be the style. I haven't owned ballerina flats before.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for mild temp days
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A fun pop of color!
 from Missouri,  Jan 24, 2013

These are very fun shoes that can perk up an outfit. They aren't for those that are shy because they definitely get noticed as soon as you enter the room. The color is bright, but it's perfect for that pop of color. If you fluctuate between sizes (I'm between a 9.5 and 10), go with the smaller size. I ordered the 10 and I feel like I'm going to slip out of them with every step.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color (purple) is brighter in person than on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? They run on the larger size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous bright purple comfortable flats
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jan 24, 2013

I love my gorgeous bright purple comfortable flats. It is not easy to find a dressy flat, and I love the fit and color. And though the inside of the shoe says all man made on all 3 of my pairs, they don't feel hot, so I am thinking it really is leather, as is in the description. I would buy it in red but so far I can't find it in my size, so maybe they are all sold out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love it. I now have it in 3 colors; black, neon pink, and purple. I only wish I could find my size, 8 and a half, in red
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect I am an 8 and a half and that is what I got.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoes are very comfortable
 from NH,  Jan 5, 2013

These shoes were exactly the color weaned, and being very comfortable was a plus.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute shoes!
 from Keldron, SD,  Dec 30, 2012

The shoes are comfortable and so cute. I really wanted the purple ones but didn't have them in my sizes, so I got the pink ones. And the are pink, but so cute.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute shoe!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Dec 18, 2012

I smiled as soon as I opened the box, these shoes are fantastic! The color is brighter then what it appears on the site but it's a really nice color (if you like bright colors). The shoe is comfortable but I do not recommend wearing the shoes for heavy walking or lots of standing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a bright purple
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is good, well constructed but not the best shoe for hours of walking or standing
  • How accurate was the sizing? I'm between a 7.5 and 8. Since these are man-made material, I decided to go up. I'm happy I did, the shoes fit perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fun with these shoes!
 from so. fl.,  Dec 11, 2012

I love the color and fit and price. This color can go with so many other colors. It's surprising. The fit and color are amazing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Woman
 from FL,  Oct 28, 2012

I love shoes, especially those that are colorful. Price is a big factor when I purchase these types of shoes. These particular shoes are stylish and comfortable and not outrageously priced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and stylish
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little short, but not by a whole or half size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very pretty, I hope they look like your picture and I will be satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same as the picture looks I hope.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'll know once I can order them.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I hope the 6 1/2 is o.k. I wear a 6 but have found when I order shoes I need to go up 1/2 size .
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought