Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very cute, comfortable boots.
 from Buffalo, NY,  Dec 5, 2012

Nice boots and pretty warm. Can be worn with jeans, leggings or skirts. Will get a lot of use this winter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Linwood NJ,  Nov 7, 2012

Haven't taken them off yet! The style and color (as well as the price!) were exactly what I wanted. I got free shipping so that sealed the deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is Black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Steve Madden fits me fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice boots,
 from New York,  Oct 31, 2012

Very nice boots for the price. I had to have the width stretched a little.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A little narrower across front of foot than expected. Also, did not realize that the shaf of the boot is not leather, only the foot part.
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little narrow
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute boots
 from norman,OK,  Apr 5, 2013

Love this boots. Very comfortable to wear. Bought 4 pairs for all my daughters and me. It is really cute with skinny jeans,leggings or shorts and also good to ware with flair jeans because it's perfect height.I got the brown color but I may purchase black one in the future if available.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly lighter color than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is not the best quality leather boots because inside part is not leather but with this price you cannot complain.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing runs a little bigger
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cute but tight in the front
 from chicago,  Mar 30, 2013

I had real love expectations but was surprised to discover how cute they are! Everyone has been complimenting them! My only complaint is that they are slightly a bit too tight in the front. Otherwise it is a great deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is beautiful and it matches what is on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the sizing? average....too tight in the front
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from Central NJ,  Mar 28, 2013

Excellent quality and very comfortable, exceelent price. I highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Toronto, ON,  Mar 17, 2013

10/10, great quality, great fit, comfortable, stylish, durable. Highly recommended. Shipping was pretty fast too, like a week for international.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a bit of a sticky subject for me, as I thought I was ordering the black ones but accidentally ordered the "cognac" which I ended up loving anyway.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality, I walked through snow, puddles, mud etc and they remain unscathed. I don't recommend submerging them in water or anything but you definitely don't have to go out of your way to avoid puddles.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I'm usually in the 8.5-9 range. I got the 9, they fit perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars for cute and comfy
 from Scottsdale AZ,  Feb 19, 2013

Totally happy with this boot. I can wear them all day long and they are super cute, just like the photo.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color I chose was the light brown. They are so cute and comfortable that I wear them all day.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking!
 from florida,  Jan 11, 2013

These boots are beautiful; they are leather, but not at a leather price! My only negative comment is that there is a random snap on the back with nothing to snap to. I suppose it is simply a decoration...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ankle Boots
 from New Orleans, LA,  Dec 31, 2012

Love the boots! Wear them at least 3 to 4 times a week. Soft leather and very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little wide for me. I need to wear socks with them.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought