Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Walking the line
 from Los Angeles, califonia,  Sep 27, 2012

The shoe was extremely comfortable, and as someone who is on there feet all day, I can appreciate that! The heel has a good height for everyday wear, not too high, not too short. I especially loved the versatility it has going from day to night! It looks as good with my business suit as it does with my party dress! I couldn't recommend this shoe more!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous shoe!
 from saint louis, mo,  Dec 12, 2013

Love these shoes, but the angle of the arch made them a bit too high for my taste. I expected a lower heel (I can't remember what the description of the heel height was), and this was about 4", but the angle of the arch made the shoe feel higher than 4". I ended up reselling them, but had the angle of the arch been less severe, I would have kept them for sure! GREAT value...I paid about 80% less than I would have elsewhere online.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Long
Very Short
Very Long
Very Wide
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pumps
 from Colorado,  Apr 10, 2013

Love the pumps. They give a great piece of shine to my suits. But be sure that you are okay with the height of the heel. I wear a 3-4" heel everyday and somedays the height is a bit much for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pumps
 from CA,  Apr 3, 2013

The color is true to the color shown in the description.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp shoes for any occasion!
 from Pittsburgh,  Mar 23, 2013

Nice patent leather pumps that dress up any ensemble. Like many other pumps, they are comfortable for the first few hours...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love The Color
 from Clovis, CA,  Mar 22, 2013

These shoes are totally awesome. I absolutely love the color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice shoes
 from vancouver, bc,  Mar 7, 2013

i thought i would fit in a size 9 but it was really tight and i dont think ill try the size 10, im worried it'll be to small and ill have to pay return shipping again but they do look great if they would fit

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shoe
 from Eagle, ID,  Feb 5, 2013

Beautiful shoe and very comfortable. The color in person was right on with what is on the site. I have received numerous complements on these. A great purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware of shoe sizes
 from NC,  Jan 19, 2013

The shoe was so tight. And because its a patent it was especially tight, I couldn't get my toes into the toe area let alone my entire foot. The shoe was so disappointing because I really loved the colors and quality but the sizing was so heartbreaking, I really wanted this shoe but I just couldn't force my feet into it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was horrendous, I wear an eight and was forced to return all 3 shoes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heels too high
 from California,  Jan 7, 2013

I wear a 9 and this shoe was narrow. The heel was much higher than the picuture looked. I am returning it. I am on my feet all day and these shoes are like stilts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is Black
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Texas,  Dec 21, 2012

It was a good value to get a Steve madden shoe at a discount price, a stylish shoe at that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top