Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Steve Madden shoes
 from Benton, AR,  Jan 13, 2012

I have bought three pairs of Steve Madden shoes from the website over the years. The pair that I just bought was to replace a pair I had worn for 2 years. They are excellent quality and a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The product was much lighter in color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best
 from . Kissimmee,FL,  Aug 13, 2009

i have been searching for this shoe for quite a while i could not believe my eyes when i saw it on overstock for such a reasonable price. the shoe is very comfortable and i would recommend it for leisurely walks as it may get somewhat uncomfortable if you plan to stand in it for long periods at a time. the surface is real leather which gives it a classy yet casual look all at the same time. the leather used can with stand stains and is quite easy to clean. a true buy that was worth every dime , nickel, and penny!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHOES
 from PHILADELPHIA, PA,  Apr 11, 2013

MY HUSBAND NEED A STURDY NO TIE SHOE AND I BOUGHT THESE AND THEY ARE GREAT

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? FINE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? FINE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Port Saint Lucie, FL,  Feb 2, 2013

First time using Overstock.com. Best price on market for the product I ordered. Cant wait to buy on Overstock.com again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoes are everything I expected
 from Harvey, LA,  Dec 27, 2012

The shoes are all I hoped for and met my expectations

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quaility
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from winston salem,nc,  Dec 18, 2012

bought them for a friend.great condition, very comfortablr

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steve Madden Novo Loafers
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 14, 2012

I decided to purchase this shoe from o.co because the price was much better than in store. Online, I paid $$$. In store, they were $90. You can't beat that. These are the most comfortable pair of driving loafers I've ever owned and this is my second pair. I'll buy my next pair of shoes from online to continue saving money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Shoes
 from Mobile, Alabama,  Jul 26, 2012

I would purchase these shoes (White) again. They went well with my White Linen Suit

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact match as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfy
 from Atlanta,  Jul 24, 2012

Great work shoe for a casual business environment. Comfortable and nice looking. Took a day to break in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feel great
  • How accurate was the sizing? correctly sized
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loafers
 from Colorado,  Jul 12, 2012

These shoes run small; usually take a 9 1/2 or 10 but a 10 was too small. Will reorder an 11.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not! too small, returned them.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Novo Slip-On Loafers
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 24, 2012

The shoes smell so bad that I cant wear them. I have tried to wash them in baking powder, foot powder, laundry detergent and yet nothing will stop the smell. I googled how to fix the situation and nothing has worked. This is the second of 3 bad orderings from your website. I wont ever order again. This was my last ditch effort with your site. Please remove my email address and do not contact me further.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor. the shoes smell like horribly. I cant wear them to work like I wanted to. Clients have complained about the smell.
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking shoes
 from Miami, Fl,  May 31, 2012

I bought this shoes for my Son, he is a very picky shopper, to my surprise He loves the shoes said they are very stylish . :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just like in the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, soft and comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
top marks on fits and finish
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 30, 2012

I needed a pair white shoes but wanted something that would for dressy and casual. I chose Steve Madden because I already own a few pair and know them to be very comfortable. Unfortunately this style became uncomfortable after a couple of hours.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? presentation was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality from a trusted name
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the same as before
 from Columbus Ga,  May 30, 2012

Leather looks cheap and doesn't match a pair that i had purchased a year ago. I was looking for the same color as before so i am disappointed in it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The description said Tan but the Picture was black... it came in a darker tan than what i was expecting.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. feels nice looks a little cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Novo Loafers
 from Trumbull, CT,  Apr 23, 2012

Nice, affordable, casual shoe...The price is excellent and the shipping withiin days of ordering. Good buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality outstanding for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommended.
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Apr 20, 2012

The style is on point and the shoe is very comfortable. I really like the sole of the shoe. The quality seems fine especially for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The style is on point and the shoe is very comfortable. I really like the sole of the shoe. The quality seems fine especially for the price.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft, comfortable and a very good buy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top