Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Never been disappointed with Steve Madden's shoes
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 7, 2013

I love buying Steve Madden shoes from Overstock. Whereas I would normally pay over a hundred bucks or more at the mall for shoes, I can buy them for half off here or cheaper and get the same quality, delivered to my house. I have a ton of Steve Madden shoes in all different styles and they are all comfortable, durable, stylish, and best of all, relatively cheap. Definitely recommend this brand. This pair has lasted me for over 3 years and all it took was some polishing and it's good as new.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black, hard to mess up black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice shoes
 from Fort Thomas, KY,  Jan 27, 2013

Really like the shoes, love the color, look a little more like (cowboy)b oots in person than in the photo, but still look nice

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. shoes are holding up well with near daily wear
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits well, true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they were great very happy , came fast thank you.
 from sacramento , ca,  Jan 13, 2013

very happy i found this site. i will return again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fit fine , look and feel great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect , very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jaredd Loafers
 from NC,  Dec 29, 2012

My 25 yr. old son likes these shoes, comfortable. They do make his feet look a little long but when you wear an 81/2 this is not a problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A tiny bit big.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madden jaarrod loafers
 from Sf,  Aug 14, 2012

Very pleased with the appearance and quality. Arrived quickly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steve Madden Men's 'Jaredd' Slip-on Loafers
 from New York, NY,  Aug 8, 2012

When I saw these shoes, I was actually just browsing through overstock. The same shoes were double the price at Macy's and here they were at such a low price that I had to get them. They look better than the picture and fit perfect. Please be advice to get 1/2 smaller than your normal size as these shoes run a slightly bigger than regular ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish
 from Lawrenceville, GA,  Jun 4, 2012

Very stylish shoe that I would not wear to work but to functions like weddings etc...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Order half inch smaller like I did
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steve Madden 'Jaredd'
 from Columbus, OH,  May 21, 2012

I liked the shoe, color, and the fit. However, I did return the item only because they seemed a little too formal for my regular work attire (khakis and polos).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like a comfortable sturdy shoe.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and comfortable
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 16, 2012

I can't say enough about the "Jaredd" shoes. I don't expect perfection when I buy Steve Madden; I buy Steve Madden shoes because I prefer the thin sole look and style, but these types of soles usually wear out quickly and I can't justify spending so much money on more expensive brands. However, I think I may have just found my perfect shoe, regardless of brand. This shoe is super comfortable and it has been surprisingly durable, lasting far longer than most of my shoes have in the past (I'm a wear-the-same-shoe-everyday-to-work kind of guy). The style, however, is the most impressive part. It seems a little flashy with the toe square, but it's very stylish and I've gotten a number of compliments on them. You can even wear them comfortably for a night out, pairing them with jeans. They run about a half size big, but I would recommend this shoe to anyone looking for comfortable, stylish dress shoes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Surprisingly durable for a shoe with such a thin sole.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must have !!
 from new york,  Feb 22, 2012

I got this shoes for my fiancÚ he wore it at our wedding .... Talking about looking posh :) everyone loves it . Thank you os.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Comfortable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steve Madden Men's 'Jaredd' Slip-on Loafers
 from California,  Feb 18, 2012

I purchased these for my son who is a busy college intern. They are practical, versatile and comfortable. He loves them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steve Maddens Jaredd slip on loafers
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 23, 2012

Great quality and price , good brand name Maddens great fit good sole on shoes not slippery on hard surfaces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for price
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the shoes !
 from Sault Ste. Marie, ON,  Jan 10, 2012

I love the shoes. They were better in person....the photo doesn't do them justice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colour was perfect...as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great stitching, beautifully grained leather...
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great shoes
 from Austin, Tx,  Dec 29, 2010

Someone says how nice my shoes are every single time I wear these. They are a bit large so if I had to order again I'd go a size smaller but other than that they have been great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These shoes are really comfortable and my fiance loves the way they look. They provide you with a casual feel with a business like quality. I would purchased these shoes all over again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Relief!
 from Lebanon, Pa.,  Sep 21, 2010

I'm hesitant to order shoes online due to sizing variables, but I liked these shoe so much I thought I would take a chance and order them. To my delight, the size ran perfectly. They are very nice looking and not a heavy shoe. I found them to be very comfortable; well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoes
 Sep 7, 2010

Product was "as advertised", and I am happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought