Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from Austin, Tx,  Jan 2, 2012

Excellent shoes. I purchased the black ones and I was not disappointed. Got a lot of compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Didn't Work.
 from Detroit, Michigan,  Jan 9, 2013

I had to return these shoes because they were not wide eougth in the toe area, and found out that this style of shoe dosen't work for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice pair of loafers
 from Florida,  Jan 6, 2013

As long as you don't do excessive walking and standing in these loafers, they are an excellent purchase. If you do a lot of walking/standing, get some gel soles to accommodate your feet. Great look and good fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great look, good fit
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice shoes
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 31, 2012

I have purchased many shoes from Steve Madden. I am typically happy with look and quality. I get complimented evry time i wear these shoes

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steve Madden Men's 'Bigg' Slip-on Loafers
 from Detroit,  Oct 2, 2012

Good shoes. Very comfrtoable. I recommend them to anyone interested in looking for a show.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High style
 from Nashville,TN,  May 18, 2012

love these shoes looks great with dress slacks or jeans

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black was black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality and comfort
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The good the bad and the ugly
 from Seattle,  Feb 15, 2012

I've owned this show as well as a black pair I purchased locally for about two years. The good: They are very comfortable, do not require any break in period and look very nice. The other reviewers are correct they can be worn all day without discomfort. The bad: They just didn't hold up well the soles are rubber and are worn completely out. I wore them yesterday to work and the sole came unglued and when i took it off I noticed that there were a couple of holes in the sole. I ran down to the local Mall on my lunch to see if they could be repaired enough to last me through the evening. I had reservations for 6pm for valentines day dinner and didn't have time to shop for anything new to match what I was wearing. The shoe repair shop said that they were shot they weren't even worth resoling. The upper had fallen apart as well. I love them, so I will buy another pair but I am a firm believer in buying quality. I've had shoes for 20 years that still look good and have held up much better. I guess you get what you pay for be prepared to replace them at some point so if you like them buy two pair you may not be able to find them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor to average.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Man Causal Shoes
 from Clarkston, Georgia,  Feb 7, 2012

My husband loves his shoes. It was a Christmas gift and he loves this pair because of the great color and being different. It's an awesme look with jeans and they wear very well with causal dress pants.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Picture Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect Size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
statement shoe
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 11, 2011

They look good on and if you take care of them they will last. No complaints on comfort at all. Can wear at a tradeshow all day and feet don't hurt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great valuse
 from Lone Tree, CO,  Oct 21, 2011

shoes are great. can't beat the value! I now buy all my shoes from overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Port St. Lucie FL,  Apr 30, 2011

I got the tan pair and let me say the color was perfect and the fit was great. This type shoe does run a bit longer at the point than others but thats what the style calls for and I must say the shoes are very comfortable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Wonderful
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shoes
 from Brantford, Ontario Canada,  Mar 8, 2011

Great shoes for a great price. They fit great and no need to be broken in. My only disappointment is I couldn't get them in brown!! I will be buying more!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shoe!
 from Tennessee,  Dec 27, 2010

I have been ordering from overstock for the past seven years and have always been pleased with my orders. I ordered this shoe a few days before christmas as a gift for my brother and they arrived on the 24th as promised and the shoe looks exactly as it does in the picture. It does run about a half a size too big, but overall the quality and look is great! My brother loves them and wore them over the weekend with no complaints..I would definitely order this product again in black.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steve Madden Bigg
 from Tennessee,  Sep 24, 2010

The shoe appeared as it was online. I thought that the shoe would be more of a pointed toe,but I still liked the way it looks. As of now I haven't worn it, but I tried it on and it feels very comfortable so far.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good shoes
 from California,  Sep 21, 2010

Nice looking, comfortable would purchase again in another color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value and good looking
 from San Diego,  Sep 15, 2010

Nice look overall and are well made. Rubber sole is stamped with a tread that ads to the cool factor. Run a little small. I ordered a 13 and could have used a 13.5 or 14. You will not be disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doc195
 from Baton Rouge, La,  Aug 5, 2010

My shoes are perfect. I had ordered before from thic company. My shirt and two pair of shoes was really nice. No problemo. I ill order again and would recommend this site to my family and friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
milesl
 from Burlington, NC,  Jul 8, 2010

I ordered these for my husband and he LOVED them! He has worn them with pride and I am pleased, that he is pleased!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
style
 from Columbia, SC,  Jul 7, 2010

these shoes look real good and are very confortable for long days on your feet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PIMP SHOES!
 from NORTH FLORIDA,  May 5, 2010

I GAVE THESE 4 STARS BECAUSE THEY ARE COMFORTABLE AND WELL MADE, BUT I WAS LOOKING FOR SEMI CASUAL SHOES THAT I COULD WEAR TO CHURCH. THESE ARE STRAIGHT UP PIMP SHOES. LOL I DON'T THINK I'LL BE BUYING SHOES ONLINE ANYMORE. YOU KINDA NEED TO SEE SHOES AND TRY THEM ON.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top